Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sparkle Spears.
Sparkle Spears
Sparkle Spears at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
4.3

Sparkle Spears

Sales Consultant

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Sparkle Spears

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience !!! "

- mike.rias

I greatly appreciate the experience and professional support of Ms. Sparkle Spears who assisted in the purchase of a 2016 Honda CRV SUV vehicle. Her knowledge and attention to detail was also, very much thankful to my ex-wife Carmen Cannicott- Rias who graciously excepted the vehicle that she needed. Respectfully , Michael D. Rias retired Engineer, San Diego Fire Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vidana, Nicole Thies, Jack Ford

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" I went to carl burger to receive a oil change /filters."

- mike.rias

.0n monday 03-09-20 went to express service to obtain service on 2016 Wrangler sport. As I eyed waiting room to wait for service I asked myself should I get a coffee or ask a question???. As I thought on this I representative said you have a question??? . I replied oh it can wait till the end of year 2020. So, after, a short time a gentleman came up to me - his name is : Dennis Jack Ford . Mr. Ford asked many questions ????. Further as the day progressed Mr. Ford answered my questions as I did his questions ??. He helped me feel comfortable and I developed a trust in his advise. He was extremely professional and supporting . so further , I originally came to carl burger dodge- jeep- Gmc for service and I appreciate his style and much help in making a decision that I didn't think was realistic or possible until maybe the of the year 2020. Also, further - he pointed to the possibility that after I communicated that my ex-wife is greatly in need of a adequate vehicle. So, he explained and gracious with more outstanding professional research inquired and located a vehicle that she was surprised and pleased to meet all of her needs. The only !!! well unfortunate factor in the equation is that she is relying on my financial support to accommodate her in this vehicle venture . Again, I appreciate Mr. Dennis Jack Ford support Respectfully, Michael Dennis Rias Retired Engineer San Diego Fire Service as well : VietNam veteran combat medic USN - Marines First Marine Division- Camp Pendleton - California

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaziyev, Dave Garcia, David Flores, Fernando Vidana, Mikhael Mikhael, Raul Arroyo, Rico Dixon, Nicole Thies, Jack Ford

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi, just a follow-up on my 2019 Ram 3500 dually. I..."

- Fishing Dude

Hi, just a follow-up on my 2019 Ram 3500 dually. I continue to be highly impressed with the truck. Just a complete pleasure to drive. Inside out, top of the line. My focus has been power train performance. The 6.7 HO coupled with the Aisin transmission is impressive. Smooth engine power and a nice shifting transmission. I see owners making mods to the power train and I don't see a need to modify from stock. The only thing I would recommend I'd is adding a friction modifier to the oil, a quality fuel additive and FASS fuel filtration system. If you need a fantastic truck, go see them. At Carl Burger Dodge. You'll be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealer"

- Fishing Dude Verified Customer

Great experience! Management team got me in the truck I was looking for. 2019 Ram 6.7 liter diesel HO 3500 dually. Absolutely the best truck I've owned; I've owned the others so I know what I'm talking about. The Ram design and engineering has no equal. If you bought something else you didn't buy the best truck made. Luxury and reliability comes with the Ram brand; period! I will never own anything other than a Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Nyswonger, Barrett Pricor, Gary Thiem, Mike Kaziyev, Sonny Kareem, Rico Dixon, Javier 'Junior' Vasquez

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealer"

- Fishing Dude

Hadn't planned on purchasing, just getting information on a future purchase. They had the truck I needed. I have been a Ford owner for a long time but due to unreliability I needed something better. Dodge provided it; 6.7 Cummings! Solid feeling truck that was comfortable driving. Motor sounded smooth and seemed to produce effortless power. Just a very nice truck inside & out. No pressure sales; just facts. Continued to make offers until I couldn't say no. *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Rincon, Sonny Kareem, Rico Dixon

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liars"

- dmarie

Don't purchase from this dealership. They will say anything to make a sale but then fail to follow through on promises. Worst customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Camarena

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience"

- Sunshine Verified Customer

Best place to buy jeeps nice sales men ,no pressure .very nice jeeps new an used,very nice an helpful and clean an nice to not be pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores, Duried Boka

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect"

- BRANDON.HELMER1 Verified Customer

Everything went smoothly and perfectly. Third vehicle I've purchased and I know where I will be buying my next vehicle as well. From sales to service, top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem, Cameron Mahoozi, Tony Bonanno

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- nikiwmu Verified Customer

The salesperson and sales manager were courteous and knowledgeable. They knew what I wanted and showed me exactly the car for me. I am thrilled with my purchase and the pleasant experience I had in buying a car which can be unpleasant and stressful. I left as a happy camper with my new 4x4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaziyev, Wes Kachi, Jesse Garcia Jr., David Chapman , Sparkle recently reached out to me. Very pleasant and helpful.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy buying experience. Great crew"

- Secrocks013

Cameron,Tony,David,Sparkle and the finance department are top notch. They take great care of their customers and I highly recommend this dealership. Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaziyev, Cameron Mahoozi, Dave Garcia, Tony Bonanno

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,419

2020 Dodge Challenger

$27,419

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,919

2021 Ram 1500

$64,919