Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stacia Siroonian.
Stacia Siroonian
Stacia Siroonian at Volvo of Santa Monica
Refer Me
4.7

Stacia Siroonian

Sales Consultant

Volvo of Santa Monica

1631 Santa Monica Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Stacia Siroonian

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great transaction experience especially for purchasing a..."

- DANA Verified Customer

Great transaction experience especially for purchasing a car on the other coast. Paperwork was seamless and car arrived as promised. Great selection of vehicles! Would buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Buholzer

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I purchased the car a couple of months ago, the..."

- RON@VITALHEMP.COM Verified Customer

When I purchased the car a couple of months ago, the mileage on the CARFAX report was off by more than 10,000 miles. I was told it was a data entry mistake, would be fixed, and that I would be furnished with an accurate report. I was also promised a hard copy of the service records. I have asked for the service records more than three times, and have been given the runaround, even though Lambert, the manager of the dealership, personally told me he would take care of it more than two weeks ago. Follow up calls to him have not been returned. The CARFAX report has not been fixed as of yesterday. Now I'm wondering: why am I not being given the records that were promised to me? Why the runaround? Was this car in an accident that was not reported? How am I supposed to maintain the car if I don't know when it was last serviced? When was the last oil change? This is highly unprofessional customer service, and doesn't make me want to recommend or return to the dealership. It makes me want to take it up with the corporate office so that I can resolve these issues, since the dealership doesn't appear willing to do so, and cannot even provide the courtesy of a return call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stacia and Lambert were great to work with. She helped..."

- john.virgil.thomas Verified Customer

Stacia and Lambert were great to work with. She helped me decide on the right car for me in a friendly and professional manor. Will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lambert Villanueva

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Volvo of Santa Monica was very helpful. They..."

- Mimi Verified Customer

Everyone at Volvo of Santa Monica was very helpful. They were generous with our Toyota Hylander trade in. They also walked us through connecting our phones and profiles to the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the experience good. Everyone was helpful;..."

- RON@VITALHEMP.COM Verified Customer

I found the experience good. Everyone was helpful; however, while Stacia and Carlos said they'd address outstanding issues, such as bald front tires; a manager, Armin, later reneged, saying they already lost money on the 2018 car (unlikely, since I also bought a multi-year platinum service agreement). Finally, when I returned less than two weeks later, the store manager, Lambert, saw the pitting tires and did the right thing, replacing the front tires and giving the car an alignment. Lambert clearly understands that the value of a satisfied customer driving away with a safe car that doesn't require immediate tire replacement outweighs saving a few hundred dollars. Klaus handled the work well, though I'm now seeing a error message having to do with the job, so need to return.... On another note, I've requested the service history of the car several times, was told they would be provided to me, and am still awaiting the docs. I am confident Lambert will follow through, because he seems like that kind of a guy--more interested in the long-term relationship with the customer, than with getting the deal done and maximizing short-term profit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stacia was very professional, pleasant and made the whole..."

- RM Verified Customer

Stacia was very professional, pleasant and made the whole test drive and leasing process easy and painless. She was knowledgable and always available and responsive to any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lambert Villanueva

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was apprehensive going in. I loved the V60 and was..."

- You Can't Spell Volvo Without Lov?

I was apprehensive going in. I loved the V60 and was pretty ready to buy, but hadn't been to a dealership in years, felt out of my element and was steeling myself against being pushed into something I needed convincing of. From the moment Stacia greeted me to when I drove off the lot, at no time did I feel like I was being pressured, played or manipulated. Any concerns I had were met with an understanding ear. They worked with me on pricing and gave me time to do my own mental gymnastics and check all my boxes before committing to the purchase. Nick in finance was beyond friendly, but not in that "yo, you're my mark and I'm going to get some cash out of you" kinda way. They were all legitimately decent folks; or they're fantastic actors and conned me into this sick-xxx wagon. Either way, I feel like I won and they won a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were terrific--and the reason I leased a Volvo for..."

- WWOLSTONCROFT Verified Customer

They were terrific--and the reason I leased a Volvo for the first time in 15 years was down to the follow up and approach to being available, friendly, professional and accessible. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stacia was great to work with, no pressure, lots of info,..."

- THEJAY Verified Customer

Stacia was great to work with, no pressure, lots of info, and had a great car side manner. She showed us options and made it a breeze start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer care. They gave me a great deal on my new..."

- mromerodom Verified Customer

Great customer care. They gave me a great deal on my new Volvo. Extraordinary service from everyone on the team and treated me amazing for being a repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Buholzer

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $79,957
2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $42,805
2021 Volvo S60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $67,442
2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $56,685
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $43,960
2021 Volvo V60 Cross Country
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $56,325
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD