Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stacy Barnett.
Stacy Barnett
Stacy Barnett at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson
Refer Me
4.4

Stacy Barnett

General Manager

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson

4220 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711

Contact Me

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Stacy Barnett

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you To Geoff, Art, and Stacy for helping my dreams..."

- Hcenters0512

Thank you To Geoff, Art, and Stacy for helping my dreams of owing a truck come true. I’ll be back for my next one...hopefully not for a while though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Pena, Geoff Batz

Oct 15, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WORKED WITH VINCE CAMACHO , RAY LIZARRAGA AND CARLOS..."

- P Carr

WORKED WITH VINCE CAMACHO , RAY LIZARRAGA AND CARLOS ARVIZU.... ABSOLUTELY THE BEST TRUCK BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!! THEY MADE THE ENTIRE PROCESS AS SMOOTH AND EASY AS POSSIBLE!! THANK YOU ! THANK YOU!! VINCE, RAY, CARLOS AND THE ENTIRE LARRY H MILLER TEAM !! YOU HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!! P Carr and Family:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos Jurado, I had a good experience dealing with..."

- Sosaka1

Carlos Jurado, I had a good experience dealing with him.the assistant sales manger not so much too much smoke and mirrors.general manger mr.barnet I believe that's his name was true to his word.service department is a joke same smoke and mirrors.they did a smog up load on my pickup now it has lost power uses more def and fuel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Jurado

Sep 25, 2020

Sosaka1 responded

mr.barnett,i know you are a busy man if you want to call me I can be reached at 520-507-0845 most day 7am to 6pm thank you for taking the time to write back

Sep 25, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I’d appreciate the opportunity to better understand the situation so that I can ensure everything has been handled properly. I hope you’ll give me a call soon and we can get this sorted out together. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager, 520-745-7991

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Geoffrey Batz and Stacy Barnett to buy a Ram..."

- shanew2710

Worked with Geoffrey Batz and Stacy Barnett to buy a Ram Bighorn. This was the first time I felt like I was working WITH the dealership rather than battling against them for every inch and penny. Will for sure be working with them for time to come! Overall, best experience I’ve had and I love the truck. Thank you, Larry H. Miller team! You guys ROCK! -Shane W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Batz

Aug 17, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sarcastic, racist,arrogant he is a guy with a ego problem..."

- ojneal1985

sarcastic, racist,arrogant he is a guy with a ego problem i wont recommend this place at all, there is better customer service in phoenix same company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time at LHM, and I had a great experience! Salesman..."

- Roger C.

First time at LHM, and I had a great experience! Salesman Sinisa Djurdjic wasn’t pushy and Manager Stacey Barnett both helpful in making a painless deal. I left happy with my new 2019 Ram Longhorn. I’ll definitely go back whenever I’m ready for another Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Pena, Sinisa Djurdjic

Dec 20, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for the positive review! Should you need anything else, please let us know. Have a great day! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They give you the running aroud"

- Up set customer

Butch of liers and arrogant i was lie when i was told that i had the bank wants is required me to get a vehicle warranty that is BS so i was trying to get out the contract that i sing at first i got the running around and had to get the GM involved Mrs Burnet thank.God hes is suck a great and Fair person i would always be thank full with him and also Ivan the sales Rep that help me i feel so bad for him cause he was also a great person and help me out and in the other hand Carlos OMG what a arrogant person did not want to work with me even know o had all my right to get out of the contract but make me going to the GM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Hidalgo, Arturo Pena, Ivan Chacon

Sep 12, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello, thank you for reaching out. It is unfortunate to see that your visit fell below your expectations. We want each customer to experience the great service we aim to provide. I would be more than happy to speak with you directly in order to address any additional question or concerns. Please give me a call so that I may be of further assistance. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager, 520-589-2985

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair and Friendly"

- Johnny

I give Stacy a 5 star rating having bought several cars from him. He has always been very fair with trade values and always has a smile on his face. Honesty and integrity go a long way in this business, that is why I always go back to Stacy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

It's great to hear from you, Johnny! Thank you, so much for leaving a positive review about our dealership. I have enjoyed helping you find many of your cars. Come back for any of your vehicles needs. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,271

2020 Ram 1500

$56,271

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 3500 car, priced at $41,291

2020 Ram ProMaster 3500

$41,291

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,213

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,213

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $26,820

2020 Dodge Charger

$26,820

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,777

2019 Ram 1500

$35,777

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,067

2021 Ram 1500

$52,067