About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stacy Fellmeth.
Stacy Fellmeth
Stacy Fellmeth, Finance Manager, Burlington Chevrolet
5.0

Stacy Fellmeth

Finance Manager

Burlington Chevrolet

105 East Route 130 S
Burlington, NJ 08016

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Stacy Fellmeth

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walt is the best!!"

- Era918

Went today to pick up my new car and could not have been happier with Walt and his service! He’s so kind, patient and funny!! I’m usually super intimidated in this type of scenario but Walt made me feel comfortable and like we’d been friends for a long time. Pretty sure this won’t be our last car from Walt and Burlington Chevrolet. Thank you so much for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waldeck Paxton

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- mhess

From the sales manager John Broderick to Salesman Bob Williams and everyone in between at Burlington Chevy- my husband and I had a wonderful new car buying experience. No pressure, no hassle, no pushy extras. Was well worth the hour ride for us, we will be recommending all family and friends to Burlington Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Broderick, Bobby Williams

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience all around"

- jmr1015

My wife and I purchased a new Traverse at Burlington Chevy this week, and what an awesome experience we had. I spent time talking to several dealerships as we new exactly what we wanted, and only Chris, the sales manager, made a true effort to get us the vehicle we wanted. He never tried to sell me something I did not want. When we arrived to buy the car, we were handed over to Walt, our salesman. Walt was a true pleasure to work with - friendly, personable and knowledgeable. He respected our time, but also never rushed us. Both the finance person, Stacy, and the receptionist were friendly and quick. All of this, and not to mention we got a great deal! I highly recommend Burlington Chevy - an excellent experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waldeck Paxton , Chris Bouzikas

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- dwoj

Steve Taylor was great to work with during a new car purchase at Burlington Chevrolet. He kept me well informed throughout the process and quickly found the specific vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Taylor

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Earley626

Customer service is amazing. Bobby Williams and John Broderick make it very easy when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. Quick service but very thorough and you will not be dissapointed. Wouldnt go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Broderick, Bobby Williams

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, honest, working-for-my/your-trust people"

- Doug_in_Princeton

So, cars keep getting better . . . and the Chevrolet Malibu is no different. My wife's 2002 Malibu is still running pretty well, but after 16 years and 128,000 miles is basically a bucket-of-bolts. It was time. She's been driving a used car for 13+ years, so it was time for a new one. . We will not use Ciocca Chevrolet in nearby Lawrence for a number of reasons, so we looked around. Called Pine Belt in Lakewood, but a salesperson never got back to us . . . Burlington Chevrolet had a few Malibu's aggressively priced so we emailed . . . and heard back almost immediately from their internet contact. This was no bait & switch. Drove there that night and met with Waldeck "Walt" and Chris who could not have been nicer or more professional. Decided I wanted the LT with some of the driver-safety options and they gave me a price $1-$2k less than the best internet-calculated "fair price" due to various Chevy incentives at the time. Stacy working credit, found a great loan package which I took, is also super professional and efficient. I am a purposeful, careful purchaser and, yet, I was extremely pleased to have purchased a car the same day at Burlington Chevrolet. I get they truly enjoy matching the right car to their customers at a very fair price. Good people. I will recommend my mother-in-law (whom I love) go there for a Cruze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waldeck Paxton , Chris

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We got to look around on our own ."

- cheveyguy605

when we picked a car we came inside . We talked to Steve about buying a car. He was very helpful and kind. He was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Taylor

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to purchase anew vehicle"

- Steve

Jim made getting a new vehicle a pleasure. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I also enjoyed my Gm employee discount. I will be going there for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rosa

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience!"

- GraysieM

I Had a great and fun experience at Burlington Chevy! I wasn’t there all day and my salesman was never too pushy and I got to take home my first brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Williams

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yet another fast, enjoyable, easy purchase "

- Dhaines1213

Traded in my truck for a pre owned on the lot and dealt with Bobby Williams as my wife and I have for years. Each time, somehow, the experience in the dealership continues to get better. In and out and the price is always right. If I am looking for something in particular , I’ll ask Bobby to find it or wait until it shows up on their lot. I won’t deal with another dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Williams

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,355

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$49,230

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,085

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$41,320

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$37,025

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$70,805

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,835

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,095