Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stacy Mitchell.
Stacy Mitchell
Stacy Mitchell at Tulsa Hyundai
Refer Me
4.6

Stacy Mitchell | Page 14

Service Coordinator

Tulsa Hyundai

9777 South Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

163 Reviews of Stacy Mitchell

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my son with me while I was purchasing my new car..."

- wlayla918

I had my son with me while I was purchasing my new car and everyone at the dealership was very understanding and patient with him. Haily, was extremely helpful with him and also finding the perfect car not only for myself, but for my son to grow into! I LOVED the experience I had at this dealership. Thank you for not making me feel like my son was a disturbance or burden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Monroe, Scott Monroe, Haily Dufrene, Dominique Brown

Jul 15, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Weak Customer Service"

- allenj Verified Customer

bought new Kona and paid for leather seats. Appointment to install leather set out more than a week and was told have it in by 9am, ready same day. Not only was it not ready same day, they didn't even call to tell me. I called around 5pm since I hadn't heard anything. I was on hold while someone checked on it. She came back and said they were backed up and it would be ready tomorrow. It was, but again no one called to tell me anything. I called at 4pm and Stacy said she had seen my paperwork and it was ready. Very nice and helpful lady although it took her a while to find my car after I arrived at 5pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Monroe, Orion Scaler

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- KPHIPPS Verified Customer

Stacy was wonderful to work with. She is very professional and personable. At first I was told I needed a new part but after looking at it closer it was determined that I didn't need it after all- so she deleted it from the list of items being serviced on this trip saving me a bit of money. I really appreciated this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We pride ourselves on treating our customers like family and we are so glad you had a great experience.

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service."

- christyrowe.1961 Verified Customer

Tulsa Hyundai was very prompt about servicing my car. Friendly and thorough. Car was ready in a timely manner and was ready when they promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thanks for your response, Christy Rowe! We're glad that our service and staff met your expectations!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great and the young woman who helped me..."

- NIVEKZTNAL Verified Customer

The service was great and the young woman who helped me was wonderful. It was quick and easy just like this review. I don't like the word minimum setting though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

We're so glad that you enjoyed our service and friendly staff! We're happy to serve you.

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always satisfied with service at Tulsa Hyundai. My car..."

- brunerpeyton752 Verified Customer

Always satisfied with service at Tulsa Hyundai. My car gets the best maintenance here and I don’t trust anyone else. Thank you Tulsa Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Monroe , Michael Abbeduto

Jun 16, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

We're so glad that you enjoyed our service and friendly staff! We're happy to serve you.

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very excellent service ! The Service Rep Stacie was very..."

- JLAVON345 Verified Customer

Very excellent service ! The Service Rep Stacie was very professional! My service was done very quickly. All the work that needed to be done is complete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

We're so glad that you enjoyed our service and friendly staff! We're happy to serve you.

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great..From the time I walked in the..."

- kriscot36 Verified Customer

Everything was great..From the time I walked in the service people were friendly and willing to help me..Lobby was very clean.Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Monroe, Paul Hatton, Scott Monroe, Greg Stutzman, Dominique Brown

Apr 29, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We pride ourselves on treating our customers like family and we are so glad you had a great experience.

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome service"

- emmyrob Verified Customer

The service, price, and quality was fantastic. I had called a few days earlier and they fit me right in the next day! The waiting area was perfect for the quick and easy oil change and tire rotation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Monroe

Mar 27, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Emmy! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Scheduled Maintenance"

- etgoings Verified Customer

Was first experience with Hyundai Tulsa maintenance department was exceptional. The concierge service was awesome. Got my car back the same day and it was washed and vacuumed and I didn't have to make the 50 mile trek to the dealership from Bartlesville. Everyone was friendly over the phone. Couldn't have gone more smoothly. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wolfe, Brenda Monroe, Scott Monroe, MIke Hastings, Dominique Brown

Mar 27, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

131 - 140 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $67,839

2020 Genesis G90

$67,839

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $49,035

2021 Genesis G70

$49,035

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,092

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,092

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,765

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,765

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,420

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,420

new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,780

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,780