Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Stacy Reposa
Stacy Reposa at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk
Refer Me

Stacy Reposa

Parts Advisor

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

11 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews
5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Stacy Reposa

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in with with a repair problem and left with a new..."

- JUAN PEREZ Verified Customer

Came in with with a repair problem and left with a new car, all my problems were solved and i got the best deal ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Rob Kassam General Manager

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team there definitely will be back all around great..."

- JCOSTA065 Verified Customer

Great team there definitely will be back all around great experience there. Very helpful,respectful,kind could not ask for a better experience thanks again to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe from parts .

Apr 23, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. We're looking forward to sharing this five-star review with our team. Jake Lopes Service Manager

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent service when I visited Pride..."

- MMRN Verified Customer

I received excellent service when I visited Pride Hyundai of Seekonk . Matt was knowledgeable and helpful. We always receive the best service and recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Santos

Mar 19, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. Jake Lopes Service Manager

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual everyone was very helpful and courteous. I..."

- ALDAMDEANDRADE Verified Customer

As usual everyone was very helpful and courteous. I always have a good experience when I come to Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. I came in to have my reverse camera fixed it is so much better and clearer. Thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendell Jordan, Maggie Azevedo, Kassandra Veglia

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and was very knowledgeable..."

- awilbur73 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and was very knowledgeable about the car and terms of the lease. Showed me how to use everything in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rahmani, Matt Santos, Ed Bryden , Natalie.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very friendly staff. Everything was on..."

- PATCSCS Verified Customer

Great service and very friendly staff. Everything was on time and done to complete satisfaction. I will continue all my service with you. All staff was more then friendly and efficient Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendell Jordan, Kassandra Veglia

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my last car in 2006 a 2007 Sonata I was happy..."

- rayperry5712 Verified Customer

I bought my last car in 2006 a 2007 Sonata I was happy with the service so I decided to trade my car in I was very satisfied my salesman Manny so I bought 2021 Elantra .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fernandes, Manny Sanon, Kassandra Veglia

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with all the items on my check list..."

- WKW561 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with all the items on my check list that got done. I asked for quite a few things and they were all done to my utmost satisfaction and Tony always goes above and beyond to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fernandes, Wendell Jordan, Kassandra Veglia, Matt Santos

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can always count on them"

- AC1016 Verified Customer

No matter how small Or large the problem they treat you with courtesy and respect to get the job done by walking you through each step .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fernandes, Wendell Jordan

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Team there is always helpful and professional."

- PSHIELDS0 Verified Customer

I've been taking my car to Pride since I bought it there in 2014. Service is great and the team there is always professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fernandes, Maggie Azevedo

Feb 10, 2020

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you so much for that positive review. Everyone in our serivce department works really hard to meet all of our customer's needs. Knowing how busy life can become, we try hard to accommodate our customer's busy schedules and to keep our customers informed, as their "service work" is performed on their vehicle. Thank you again for being part of the Pride Hyundai of Seekonks family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,989
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,510
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Electric Shadow exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $22,515
2022 Hyundai Venue
new
Stellar Silver exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,860
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Calypso Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,988
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,615
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive