Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stan May.
Stan May
Stan May at Regal Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Stan May

Finance Manager

Regal Chevrolet

925 Bartow Road
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Stan May

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete was knowledgeable, friendly and made my new purchase..."

- Mrs. Jaimes Verified Customer

Pete was knowledgeable, friendly and made my new purchase feel custom to my budget and was able to help me drive out of the dealership with my dream car! Thank you Pete for listening and your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Wicher, Ben Kirkpatrick

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied! Rich was very helpful and accommodating...."

- lagilcreast1

Very satisfied! Rich was very helpful and accommodating. He was very accommodating. Other than the lengthy hours I spent in two days, that I know is normal, the whole experience was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your patience in helping you find the perfect vehicle!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great. Rich was Great to work with and I..."

- geraldwhite3894

Everything was great. Rich was Great to work with and I will recommend him to everyone I know looking to buy a car. Awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Bridges

Aug 24, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thanks we appreciate it!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. The sales person Ray was very good..."

- prindiville2 Verified Customer

Very good experience. The sales person Ray was very good as well as the staff that I met. Was a very pleasant experience. I would recommend Regal Dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Grupi

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Rich really was very attentive at all times, I thank..."

- Jhonatanvalecillo

Mr. Rich really was very attentive at all times, I thank him very much for all his advice and patience to help me decide on my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaqueray Berridge, Rich Bridges

Aug 24, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your purchase!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"well. Few years Ago I I bought one of my vehicle at that..."

- giojosh5 Verified Customer

well. Few years Ago I I bought one of my vehicle at that location and I decide to give it a try again purchasing a new vehicle I spoke to misael Ortega which was very helpful and understand what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thanks for giving us a try!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal! Great service great salesman! Exactly what I..."

- dnorsted Verified Customer

Great deal! Great service great salesman! Exactly what I wanted! The car I was delivered to my house over in Lake Hamilton! Be seeing you guys again in September when my wife’s car comes off lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Wicher

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really a bunch of nice workers and great place to deal..."

- RHONDABURTON66 Verified Customer

Really a bunch of nice workers and great place to deal with every thing went well will send other people to buy a car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Regal & telling others!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gave me a good amount for my trade. Felt like i got a..."

- jameelbryant Verified Customer

Gave me a good amount for my trade. Felt like i got a great deal on my truck. Will be back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haleigh Nicholson, Zaqueray Berridge, Matthew Mackay

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The world's greatest team, very helpful, hardworking and..."

- NONE3 Verified Customer

The world's greatest team, very helpful, hardworking and caring. They treat you like family not a customer! I will always come back here, I feel like I'm around family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results