Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stan Rosenblum.
Stan Rosenblum
Stan Rosenblum at Weston Nissan
5.0

Stan Rosenblum

Sales Consultant

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

213 Reviews of Stan Rosenblum

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s a pleasure to be a customer for 10 + years. I’ve..."

- smangos Verified Customer

It’s a pleasure to be a customer for 10 + years. I’ve always felt like family. I will be back because you make me happy, and you know exactly what I am looking for. Thank you, Stan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Weston Nissan responded

Stan enjoyed assisting you during your visit to Weston Nissan. Thanks for your loyalty to our dealership!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live more than 50 miles from Weston Nissan I decided to..."

- Judiho

I live more than 50 miles from Weston Nissan I decided to shop online due to the Covid situation they delivered the car to my home at a great price with the exact colors and features I wanted thanks to Stan and Weston Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Weston Nissan responded

We appreciate you choosing our dealership. Happy to hear that Stan took good care of you during the experience.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got a new rouge from Stan at Weston Nissan He gave..."

- judy.nussbaum

Just got a new rouge from Stan at Weston Nissan He gave me a great price and deliver the car to my home I can highly recommend Weston Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Weston Nissan responded

Stan enjoyed assisting you during your recent visit to Weston Nissan. We're glad you had a super experience and got a great price.

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased a new car from Stan this is the fourth car..."

- Tesla

Just leased a new car from Stan this is the fourth car we’ve leased from him he always takes care of us great price and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Downing, Collin Franklin

Mar 29, 2021

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for leasing another vehicle with Stan at Weston Nissan. He always enjoys assisting you! We appreciate your business.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Luis Sotillo and Stan Rosenblum to purchase..."

- Customer

I worked with Luis Sotillo and Stan Rosenblum to purchase a new car for my family, they were both very attentive, polite and helpful. During the process they were not push and made sure I found the car I wanted for an affordable price. Stan literal inly went the extra mile and drove our car to our house with all the paperwork we had to sign, he then explained to us all the features from our new car. Stellar service! I highly recommend Weston Nissan and their sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Sotillo

Mar 29, 2021

Weston Nissan responded

Stan and Luis enjoyed helping you during your recent visit to Weston Nissan. We're glad you had a wonderful experience. Thanks so much.

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a40thanniversery maxima from Stan. He gave me..."

- Bob

Just bought a40thanniversery maxima from Stan. He gave me a great price and spend time going over all the features of the car with me it was a very easy experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Ramon

Mar 22, 2021

Weston Nissan responded

Stan and the rest of the staff enjoyed assisting you during your visit to Weston Nissan! It's wonderful to hear that you had such a great experience. We know you will enjoy the upcoming summer in your Maxima!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan has been our salesperson for like 12 years. I highly..."

- moises.dominguez1961

Stan has been our salesperson for like 12 years. I highly recommend him. Exceptional customer service. Always honest and treats you right. Look for him. He will not disappoint you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Weston Nissan responded

Stan enjoys each of your visits to Weston Nissan. We appreciate your kind comments and the 5 star review! See you in the future when needed!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers of Nissan Weston for over 12 years..."

- Angeldoll

We have been customers of Nissan Weston for over 12 years and Stan has been our sales person all those years. We wouldn't want anyone else. He has always been honest and straightforward with us. He has always made us feel comfortable and like family. Truly the best. Thank you Stan you are a class act!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Weston Nissan. Stan and the staff are very happy to assist you each time you visit! It's wonderful having you as a customer.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people who work at this dealership are always..."

- JB Verified Customer

The people who work at this dealership are always friendly, helpful, and never pushy trying to make a sale. The last 10 years have bought 10 cars all from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks JB for your loyalty. We really appreciate it!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan was great! He really was able to help me figure out..."

- Jeremysidman

Stan was great! He really was able to help me figure out what was the right car for me. He had a lot of solid recommendations and was able to work with me on price. The finance team made the process quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lilly, JC Ramon, Maria Munoz

Feb 09, 2021

Weston Nissan responded

Stan really enjoyed assisting you with your new car. Thank you for being a Weston Nissan customer. We are happy you had a great experience. Let us know if you have any questions. Enjoy the car.

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results