Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Clarke.
Eric Clarke
Eric Clarke at Fairway Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Clarke

General Manager

Fairway Ford

366 W Main St
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Eric Clarke

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, my purchase was handled perfectly by Jimmy..."

- mgallner99

As always, my purchase was handled perfectly by Jimmy Himes. The entire process from start to finish was perfect. If you want a no hassle experience with buying a new or used vehicle, then you need to buy from Fairway Ford in Canfield. This was not my first experience at Fairway Ford and it definitely will not be my last..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaison and the rest of the Fairway crew were great to..."

- Weston

Jaison and the rest of the Fairway crew were great to work with. Helpful and patient every step of the way! I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Eddy was great! He was easy to work with and helped..."

- MDemos86

Bobby Eddy was great! He was easy to work with and helped make the process go smoothly. The dealership was neat and clean and had a lot of inventory! Everyone was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cain, Bobby Eddy

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove 5+ hours to purchase a Raptor! The dealership was..."

- rickmitchell11693

Drove 5+ hours to purchase a Raptor! The dealership was excellent, courteous and fast from start to finish. Stanley was awesome and got us thru the process in about an hour. We will definitely purchase from this dealership again! It is well worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. Very professional and made things as simple..."

- Rustyshackleford

Great people. Very professional and made things as simple as possible. I was in and out of there in less than one hour. I strongly recommend Fairway Ford to anyone currently in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My best experience in buying a used car."

- bakerrdc144

I live in PA and was searching used CPO cars. A Ford Taurus came up on their site. Unsure of what to do since I live 1 1/2 hours away, I e-mailed anyway to find out more. Eric Clarke e-mailed back to me just before business hours that very morning. A short time later Josh Nussbaum started e-mailing with more information for me. I was assured that they do indeed deal with PA to sell cars for residents. I was able to get there later that day to look at a fine used car. The price was good and they were even able to get me better financing than the pre-approved offer I had when I came in. I wasn't tied up there for many hours like other car buying experiences I have had in the past. I think the whole process from when I showed up to when I drove out with a great car was less than 2 hours. I don't buy a lot of cars but if I need another I will be back. I can't say that about any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cain, Josh Nussbaum

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the best experience I ever had buying a..."

- Joyce Ullman

This was one of the best experience I ever had buying a new vehicle. Everyone was friendly and greeting us with a smile 😊. Thanks Fairway Ford I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric and Bobby at Fairway made buying our F150 easy! I..."

- Mike T

Eric and Bobby at Fairway made buying our F150 easy! I stopped into the dealership just after closing one night and Eric took about 30 minutes of his own time to speak to me. Bobby was an excellent communicator including talking to me on his day off of work as I was coming from out of state. I bought the truck both because it was a great price and I trusted the team I was working with. Thank you Eric and Bobby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cain, Bobby Eddy

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased our second vehicle in 2 years. Eric and Mark..."

- creellb

Purchased our second vehicle in 2 years. Eric and Mark were really great. Sam in finance was nice as well. Great experience will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new truck"

- lgarwoodj

Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable about the F450. He made ur experience very enjoyable! Thank u ! we will definitely be back when we need another new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jung

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,606

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,606

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,711

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,711

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,832

2020 Ford F-150

$55,832

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,327

2020 Ford F-150

$63,327

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,810

2020 Ford Escape

$26,810

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,078

2020 Ford F-150

$40,078