Noel Daring
Noel Daring at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Noel Daring

E-Commerce Specialist

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Noel Daring

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the best experience purchasing this Kia Sportage that I’ve been wanting before it even came out! The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate all that helped me with this purchase! More

by agebhardt98
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn’t think it was right paying $4,000 over window sticker price, buyer is between a rock and hard place More

by Beachamck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Diaz, Nelson Bou

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Les recomiendo mucho este sitio, las personas son muy agradables y amigables. Hay muchas personas que hablen español y te sientes en casa. More

by estevezsayeli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new car from Kia of Wesley Chapel. Got a great deal from them. More

by cweber1949
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience they addressed my needs completely and I left with a car I love. More

by MQYORK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with me to get the deal I wanted on a new car and everyone was polite. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. More

by Cody
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was such a great experience to purchase my crosstrek from Ray and the good folks of Wesley Chapel Kia! Great prices and even better customer service! More

by nbsouder
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou, Travis Beale, Ray Brun, Alejandra Perezchacon, Deacon Straube , Willian Blanco, Clarissa Diaz, Tiffany Walker

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came to Kia of Wesley chapel with no expectations and Luis and Noel help me out and left with my new car great guys fun More

by grios2002
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $22,443
2021 Kia K5
used
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,776
2018 Kia Forte
used
Titanium Bronze exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,982
2019 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $38,909
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,510
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive