Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephanie Johnson.
Stephanie Johnson
Stephanie Johnson at Perkins Motors
Refer Me
not yet rated

Stephanie Johnson

Sales

Perkins Motors

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Stephanie Johnson

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great pleasure working with Irma Ortiz and..."

- Preston

It was a great pleasure working with Irma Ortiz and Stephanie Johnson. Irma presented every truck I test drove with enthusiasm and energy. Irma recognizes the power of information and possesses an invaluable source of knowledge. I personally feel when you make a large purchase that you will have a large amount of questions and Irma remained patient and displayed a pleasant, cheerful disposition with every single question. As my wife and I were waiting for a financial representative, Irma brought us pizza and refreshments which was a warm and genuine gesture. A gesture I have never experienced in any other dealership. Thank you Irma and Stephanie for displaying a well-oriented professional knowledge and I am greatly assured both of you will continue to excel in welcoming new customers at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irma Ortiz

Dec 27, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Hi Preston, Thank you for taking time to give us such a great review! Congratulations on your new truck! Irma and Stephanie have wonderful customer service skills! If you have any further questions, be sure to contact us at Perkins Motors!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephanie J. has been a genuine delight to work with! I..."

- marivic1212

Stephanie J. has been a genuine delight to work with! I worked with her for two months to get the vehicle I wanted and when it finally happened it was the BEST experience I could have imagined! She even came up with the perfect name for my truck! Stephanie is straight forward and will not just tell you what you want to hear. From the moment we met I didn’t feel like she was pressuring me into purchasing a vehicle. If anything, I think our roles were reversed and I was the one pressuring...lol! She really took the time to listen to what I wanted and did everything she could to make sure I was good. Her kindness, patience and thoroughness made my vehicle search much more pleasant than I expected! I didn’t feel rushed or forced and those are some of the common feelings people have when searching for a vehicle. Stephanie understands that buying a vehicle is a big commitment that should not be rushed. She is a great example of what a Sales Consultant should be! I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle!!! Josh in Finance also did a great job in making my purchase experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Marivic, thanks for the positive review and for letting people know about your recent visit with us! We can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that Stephanie went above and beyond to make sure your experience was a memorable one. We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your truck!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and Friendly; not your average pushy sales person..."

- ca071706

Honest and Friendly; not your average pushy sales person you normally encounter. Stephanie was very personable and easy to talk to you. Tawaiian had our best interest in mind when looking for the best rates for financing, instead of the best deal for the company which was refreshing to encounter when going into the finance office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawaiian Muniz

Nov 14, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to learn that Stephanie and Tawaiian each provided you with trustworthy and personable service. If we can do anything else for you, please be sure to let us know.

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephanie has been the biggest help in our car search!..."

- Skipper

Stephanie has been the biggest help in our car search! Keep people like her around! Smiling face, great attitude, knowledgeable, over all a great person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you so much for your sweet words! We take pleasure in hearing that our team is working hard and our guests are leaving with a smile on their faces. We are committed to customer satisfaction and greatly appreciate your opinion. We hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,478

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,478

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,966

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,966

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,337

2019 Subaru Forester

$27,337

used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,478

2019 Kia Soul

$14,478

new 2020 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $65,310

2020 Ram 5500HD

$65,310

used 2012 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $13,378

2012 Subaru Legacy

$13,378