Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephanie Spangler.
Stephanie Spangler
Stephanie Spangler at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News
Refer Me
4.8

Stephanie Spangler

Service Advisor

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News

12896 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23608

Contact Me

52 Reviews of Stephanie Spangler

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went for a ten K milage service. Appointment at 9AM...."

- valaw0020

Went for a ten K milage service. Appointment at 9AM. Service took the car in at the proper time and had it finished , washed and back to me within an hour. Reps. very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been with Hff all Ford since I was t res..."

- Raschkecsm

I have been with Hff all Ford since I was t res transferred her back in 1997, gave bought for me or family 7 vehicles, I will continue to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve had plenty of Setvice Advisors but nothing close to..."

- shawanda.miller

I’ve had plenty of Setvice Advisors but nothing close to what I get from Stephanie Spangler. She the most AMAZING service advisor who knows my car, services I need, friendly and great customer service. I live in Norfolk and had the chance to give other dealerships a chance on servicing my car and it was not pleasant. I came back to Newport News and never leaving because of Stephanie. I will take the drive for Amazing customer service any day! Thanks Newport News Hall Ford Lincoln and Stephanie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephanie is just an amazing representative of Hall Ford...."

- Mark.a.westbrook.1

Stephanie is just an amazing representative of Hall Ford. Her customer service, professionalism, and caring attitude is truly remarkable. Her honesty, integrity, and loyalty to her customers is why I continue to have my vehicles serviced at Hall Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephanie was outstanding she explained to me what was..."

- Ladypearl

Stephanie was outstanding she explained to me what was needed for my car and kept me informed. Stephanie was very patient and understanding and personal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought vehicle in for service on 1/7/2021 and as usual..."

- Frmshel2u

Brought vehicle in for service on 1/7/2021 and as usual Stephanie Spangler provided outstanding customer service. So happy she is back! Thank you Stephanie!!! M. Powell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephanie Spangler Is very professional,Kind,helpful and..."

- MKC

Stephanie Spangler Is very professional,Kind,helpful and know what she is doing,She explained everything thoroughly.Excellent service, I definitely recommend Hall Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Make my appointment and I'm in and out with excellent..."

- MamaTis

Make my appointment and I'm in and out with excellent service as always. They wash and vacuum my truck and service is so wonderful. My birthday was Friday the 8th and I received a call from them wishing me happy birthday 🎂 🥳 and I was so tickled couldn't believe it. They are one of the best. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the most frustrating experience I've had..."

- Smith82

This was by far the most frustrating experience I've had with a dealership. My vehicle was in the shop here for over two weeks. I could never get Stephanie on the phone to talk to her about my questions and concerns. The only way I could ever get in contact with her was via text message and that was if she even responded to my text messages at all. I would ask very basic questions like if my vehicle had been looked at yet (which they had my vehicle 2 business days before it was actually brought into the shop to be diagnosed). I was very disappointed with my experience here and

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 15, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Thank you for your feedback. We understand you've spoken with our Service Manager, Jeff Dobson, and that you expressed having a great experience with our service department. If we may be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact Jeff directly at 757.989.5780. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you.

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service work was fine. Found service rep a little..."

- Nikki

Service work was fine. Found service rep a little condescending. Insinuated that the tires on the vehicle "what did you have somebody do it in the yard". Not sure why he would make this comment. I am going to assume it was either because I am African-American or because Mr. Lewis concluded I didnt have the funds to have tires put on somewhere professionally. His comment was not only offensive but not appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lewis

Jan 15, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Thank you for your feedback. Our Service Manager, Jeff Dobson, would like the opportunity to discuss your experience with you personally. Unfortunately, she has been unable to locate contact information in our database. At your convenience, please call Jeff directly at (757)989-5780 or private message us here with your full name, preferred contact number and the best time to reach you. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,400

2019 Honda Accord

$27,400

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,400

2019 Ford F-150

$53,400

new 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $77,860

2020 Lincoln Aviator

$77,860

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,790

2021 Ford F-150

$38,790

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,095

2021 Ford Explorer

$48,095

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $32,995

2021 Ford Explorer

$32,995