Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephanie Viteri .
Stephanie Viteri
Stephanie  Viteri  at Universal Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.6

Stephanie Viteri

Sales

Universal Mitsubishi

1125 Central Ave
Duarte, CA 91204

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Stephanie Viteri

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephanie Viteri helped us last year to get a great car..."

- Iloveuorangefiat

Stephanie Viteri helped us last year to get a great car for my wife. She was so helpful and accommodating. She gave us the opportunity to look at all of their affordable cars. She recommended to get the electric car fiat 500e, since the car will be used by a beginner. It's a great car to just drive around town. Some agents will force you to get an expensive car so they could get a commission.. Stephanie is so honest and gave us all the options and ideas about an electric car pros and cons. We decided to get the fiat 500e 2017, the mileage was so low and the car is clean, like new. Thank you again, for your help, Stephanie. You are the best! Stay safe and God Bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2021

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Congratulations and thank you for sharing your kind words and experience. It's gratifying to hear from someone who enjoyed their shopping experience. Keep us in mind for your next vehicle. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever. Bobby, Saul, and Stephanie were all..."

- ayardlp3585 Verified Customer

Best experience ever. Bobby, Saul, and Stephanie were all so helpful and great with my family and I even though my mom can be unbearable. Thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2021

Universal Mitsubishi responded

On behalf of Bobby, Stephanie and Saul, thank you. We appreciate you choosing Universal Mitsubishi, hope you think of us for your next vehicle. P.S. Make sure you bring Mom..... :) Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good service overall for a first time buyer. The..."

- LuLiu4 Verified Customer

It was good service overall for a first time buyer. The only issue I had was appointment scheduling. Set an appointment for 10, but didn't get service till 12 the first day I went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N

Jan 25, 2021

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Than you so much for choosing us to service your vehicle. My apologies for having to wait longer than expected since you had an appointment made. Be assured, I'll discuss it with them so we may improve our process. I appreciate your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to bring my eclipse cross for service..."

- mossa Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to bring my eclipse cross for service staff is courteous and very knowledgeable and the craftsmanship is the best in the market and extremely professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tokatlyan, Armen Yagubyan

Dec 22, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello Mossa, We Appreciate your kind words. I'm glad your enjoying your Eclipse Cross. We look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every thing is good for this dealer. A grade. Comfortable..."

- Knguyen6666 Verified Customer

Every thing is good for this dealer. A grade. Comfortable to work with. One issue, I did not know the new car has no floormats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello, my apologies for any misunderstanding. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There were very helpful and nice I liked that it was very..."

- Phyllis.espinoza11 Verified Customer

There were very helpful and nice I liked that it was very fast Usually sit in there for hours signing papers not this timeStood there about a hour in total took the truck for a ride came back sign papers and we were out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello Phyllis, We understand how valuable your time is and make every effort to making your Buying process a memorable one. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"all members of the dealer are a team and made me part of..."

- wllmmorrison2018

all members of the dealer are a team and made me part of there family. gave me the best deal. Thank you everyone your all the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the experience overall, got exactly what..."

- wyatt Verified Customer

Very happy with the experience overall, got exactly what I wanted and they didn’t waste my time or try to oversell, great service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N, Patrick Carroll

Sep 09, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello Wyatt, thank you for choosing Universal Mitsubishi and welcome to the Mitsubishi family. We appreciate your kind words and 5 Star review. Enjoy your PHEV for years to come and look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You only gave me one at the end of the deal when I went..."

- prohardyperson Verified Customer

You only gave me one at the end of the deal when I went to get in the driver seat. MY “DUE BILL” needs to have the key/remote added to it!!!!! VERY SNEAKY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N, Bobby Gharibian

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the service at Universal..."

- csm02 Verified Customer

I was very happy with the service at Universal Mitsubishi. The sales person Stephanie was exceptional. She helped from the first moment I walked in until the moment I left, making the entire situation very easy and she was very detailed about how she helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N

Jul 28, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate the opportunity given to earn your business. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $19,007

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$19,007

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $22,486

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$22,486

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $33,775

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

$33,775

used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,390

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$15,390

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,495

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,495

used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $15,770

2019 Ford Fusion

$15,770