Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephen Carlson.
Stephen Carlson
Stephen Carlson at Colonial Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Stephen Carlson

Service Manager

Colonial Chevrolet

171 Great Road
Acton, MA 01720

Contact Me

Stephen has been a valued member of the service team since, April 9, 2001.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

70 Reviews of Stephen Carlson

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall one of my best experience at a dealership. The..."

- JARHEADSECURE Verified Customer

Overall one of my best experience at a dealership. The whole process from trading in, buying, and servicing has been very easy. This is my 5th chevrolet that I have owned! My truck we call the beast a 2020 Silverado Diesel Black Widow just awesome and my 2020 Equinox with the 2.0 turbo. I have ordered from the parts department, I have brought cars there for service, and I have dealt with sales and management!!! I have told my clients to buy cars at colonial as well as friends, and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with everything, they were very..."

- mr.rell1976 Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with everything, they were very knowledgeable and professional about how they handled everything. I will continue to have my vehicle serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Reizner, Allen Boisvent

Mar 18, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and professional. It was for a scheduled..."

- frankchen136 Verified Customer

Easy and professional. It was for a scheduled maintenance service but many other needed services were done at the same time. Not too much waiting neither.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Reizner, Allen Boisvent

Mar 08, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Frank! We appreciate you sharing your thoughts about your service experience here at Colonial Chevrolet. We are pleased to hear the appointment went smoothly. Thank you for choosing Colonial Chevrolet. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appointment was booked quickly and scheduled within two..."

- WKLEWISJR Verified Customer

Appointment was booked quickly and scheduled within two days. Only waited at the dealership about 40 minutes for process to be completed. Very safe atmosphere and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Reizner, Allen Boisvent

Jan 28, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our service team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff has always been pleasant to deal with. I..."

- ahampta Verified Customer

The staff has always been pleasant to deal with. I continue to bring my car to them for any servicing even though its a 40 minute drive for me because of how quick and informative they all are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Reizner

Jan 19, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good team of people,always a joy to do business with..."

- FLANNERYIRRIGATION Verified Customer

Very good team of people,always a joy to do business with them very responsive and profesonal, I just cant say enogh about them all good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with sales rep, manager and finance..."

- Mike M. Verified Customer

Great experience with sales rep, manager and finance manager. All were extremely helpful knowledgeable and friendly. This is the 2nd truck that I have bought from Colonial Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new truck, Mike We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came for recall service on our Bolt and was told it..."

- PEGWACKS Verified Customer

I came for recall service on our Bolt and was told it would take about 1/2 hour which was accurate. My car was ready and s low tire filled up within that time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very efficient service. the update to my Bolt was..."

- Bolt owner Verified Customer

very efficient service. the update to my Bolt was performed in a shorter period of time than they originally estimated. The waiting area is spacious and quiet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Reizner

Nov 30, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Colonial Chevrolet. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very pleased with the service and sales at..."

- JUDY.MT27 Verified Customer

We are very pleased with the service and sales at Colonial Chevrolet. This is our third purchase and we are extremely happy with our Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Reizner, Michael Giguere, Adam Sheldon

Nov 23, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Judy! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Equinox, and we thank you for choosing Colonial Chevrolet! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,995

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,995

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,004

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,004

used 2018 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $23,995

2018 Cadillac ATS

$23,995

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $23,788

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$23,788

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,999

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,999

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,760

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,760