Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Stewart.
Michael Stewart
Michael Stewart at Colonial Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Stewart

Parts Advisor

Colonial Chevrolet

171 Great Road
Acton, MA 01720

Contact Me

Mike has been with Colonial Chevrolet since August 1999.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

13 Reviews of Michael Stewart

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"💙Explanation of the work to be done was right on the..."

- dhowsh Verified Customer

💙Explanation of the work to be done was right on the price was very compatible when I picked up the vehicle hey service Writer explain the bill and everything that was done properly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Colonial Chevrolet. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Acton Colonial Chevrolet installed my summer tires and..."

- MITCHELL-STEWART Verified Customer

Acton Colonial Chevrolet installed my summer tires and wheels for a great price. Process was quick and easy and everyone is super cool there. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrini, Hank Maxner

Apr 12, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Mitchell, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive service experience working with Joe, Hank and Michael! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall one of my best experience at a dealership. The..."

- JARHEADSECURE Verified Customer

Overall one of my best experience at a dealership. The whole process from trading in, buying, and servicing has been very easy. This is my 5th chevrolet that I have owned! My truck we call the beast a 2020 Silverado Diesel Black Widow just awesome and my 2020 Equinox with the 2.0 turbo. I have ordered from the parts department, I have brought cars there for service, and I have dealt with sales and management!!! I have told my clients to buy cars at colonial as well as friends, and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam went above and beyond to help me out with getting..."

- mejharty1

Adam went above and beyond to help me out with getting the truck of my dreams registered. It wasn’t even his sale ( my salesman hurt himself and was out of work for a few weeks) but he treated me as if I bought the truck directly from him. This dealership and sales staff are excellent and I can’t say enough good things about them. If you’re in the market for a new vehicle go to Colonial Chevolet in Acton MA and ask for Adam, He’ll treat you like a king or a queen and give you a phenomenal deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sparks, Michael Giguere, Matthew Kronk, Adam Sheldon

Dec 30, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Adam had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Acton, MA is my number one Chevy dealer for my new Blazer..."

- MITCHELL-STEWART Verified Customer

Acton, MA is my number one Chevy dealer for my new Blazer as the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Easy in, easy out, what more could you ask for! Truly the best place to bring your vehicle for service or purchase a new one. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrini, Hank Maxner , Bill F.

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with sales rep, manager and finance..."

- Mike M. Verified Customer

Great experience with sales rep, manager and finance manager. All were extremely helpful knowledgeable and friendly. This is the 2nd truck that I have bought from Colonial Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new truck, Mike We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd purchase from Colonial and we will say..."

- jill12 Verified Customer

This is our 3rd purchase from Colonial and we will say they are the best Chevy dealership in New England!!! If it wasn't for this dealership we would have never considered a Chevy. The service department is top notch, sales department awesome no pressure, and the management team professional and want to do whatever they can to help you with all your needs. We love our Equinox and we really love our Trail Boss. Thank you Colonial we are customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Maxner, Michael Sparks, Jim McLoughlin, Michael Giguere

Nov 18, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Jill, for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Colonial Chevrolet are glad to have you as a customer. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have used this dealership for sales and service for..."

- FLANNERYIRRIGATION Verified Customer

I have used this dealership for sales and service for over 20 years and have yet to find a fault with any of the staff or owner ship. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Colonial Chevrolet. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since 2011, I have purchases a 2500 and a 1500Truck. A..."

- Jeffreyleebradbury

Since 2011, I have purchases a 2500 and a 1500 Truck. A one stop shop, sales, accessories and service. Great dealing with knowledgeable professional members of the Acton Colonial Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- JARHEADSECURE

Always take my Chevy Tahoe to colonial for service and while waiting decided to look at the 2019 Traverse. What a great family car, I decided to trade my Tahoe and so happy that I did this. Dave the salesman thank you sir you are professional and very knowledgeable with the Chevy products Semper Fi sir. When I picked the car up it was showroom condition and everything was explained to me. This is the dealership to buy and service your cars. Thank you Colonial you have a loyal customer and I will spread the word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we did! Happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We appreciate the kind words. John Woodland GM 978-263-1000

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,995
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,004
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $48,999
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $25,995
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,999
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $29,995
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD