Stephen Pendleton
Stephen Pendleton at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Stephen Pendleton

Pre Owned Sales Consultant

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.8
22 Reviews
4.8

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Stephen Pendleton

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service writers got me taken care of right away and answered all questions about my truck to keep it performing well More

by MRKENNEDYUS
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shopping for my car at Mac Haik Toyota was stress free, no pressure and the salesperson listened to my needs regarding price. Stephen Pendleton in used cars was an Awesome sales person and will definitely More

by VALERIE_HOPKINS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No complaints here. Good job. Just had a tire rotation. Staff friendly. Was made aware of the 1 hour wait. More

by CALLIEGAP
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have to retract my previous review of Marc Renjard. I just spoke with him after he phoned me. There was miscommunication amongst his reception staff. I thought he was receiving my messages, turns out h More

by JSEARLS0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Pendleton and Darren Day were awesome! After multiple attempts to reach the GM Marc Renjard via phone and email with no response to either, i visited the dealership to visit with Marc in p More

by JSEARLS0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have to retract my previous review of Marc Renjard. I just soke with him after he phoned me. Turns out there was miscommunication amongst his reception staff. I learned that Marc had not been getting m More

by JSEARLS0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and helpful from the moment I arrived. There was open communication and honesty throughout the entire interaction. I couldn't be happier with the ways things went. More

by Jose Castaneda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West, Larry Tschoerner

Mar 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Pendleton is an amazing salesman and made the deal quick and easy! Thanks for everything! More

by DAKOTA4410
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you. Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased, Knowleable staff that was very professional and helpful. Loved the experience. We were in and out. More

by FREEBIRD67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Oct 11, 2021

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

This was the absolute worst service we have ever received!! From first contact to follow up nothing they did showed customer appreciation!! We scheduled an appointment to purchase the vehicle with More

by TALBERTSTACY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Tschoerner, Marc Renjard , Christian

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,994
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,894
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,994
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,994
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,494
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,991
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive