Stephen Robbins
Stephen Robbins at Summit Toyota of Akron
Refer Me

Stephen Robbins

Sales Professional

Summit Toyota of Akron

1535 Vernon Odom Blvd
Akron, OH 44320

Contact Me
not yet
rated
131 Reviews

Graduate of the University of Pittsburgh with a B.A. in Business. I’ve lived in the Akron area since 1989.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant

not yet
rated

131 Reviews

Write a Review

131 Reviews of Stephen Robbins

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing car experience My husband researched and researched for my highlander. We decided that certified preowned was the best way to go. We had a wonderful experience. The More

by Evanmom
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! This is the third car I have bought from Summit Toyota and the third time I have worked with Stephen. We were happy with his customer service! We wi More

by Jland89
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Stephen was great. Very professional and went over every detail and made it a very pleasant experience. HE wasn't pushy or just "trying to get the sal More

by songvue
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Helpful He was kind. And he’s very patient. Highly Recommend. He made sure my wife and baby was comfortable in the process of trading my truck in for a new fa More

by Gregm
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Summit Toyota of Akron responded

Thanks for the kind review! We hope to sell the little one, one day!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2015 Toyota Tacoma Thanks Mr Belvedere I love my truck Had a great experience at Summit Toyota I will be back next time great job Steve you are the best More

by Gregory45
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kelly, Andrew Smolen

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service! Summit Toyota is great! Stephen Robbins was so helpful and knowledgeable! He helped me find the best car for me. Everyone was so accommodating and fri More

by AlRose25
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ DiSanto, Michael Maloy

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience shopping for a Toyota Tundra Stephen Robbins and Summit Toyota was very easy to work with and accommodating. Stephen was very good at pinpointing exactly what I wanted in my new t More

by spenceov7
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tacoma Been looking for a Tacoma for a few weeks and stumbled upon this beauty at Summit Toyota of Akron. The price was right and everyone was helpful! Shout More

by itsvasna
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Johnson

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Positive experience My husband and I went to look at cars with no intention of making a purchase at this time. But we met Stephen Robbins our sales rep and he was great More

by Nancy D
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! Stephen worked hard to get us the car we really wanted at the payment we could afford. We were ready to give up on a car we really liked due to our cr More

by ksxyz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,617
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
01g3gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime car, priced at $49,376
2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime
new
02qzgray exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2023 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $34,194
2023 Toyota RAV4
new
0089white exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Toyota GR86 car, priced at $31,664
2023 Toyota GR86
new
Neptune exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2023 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,273
2023 Toyota Corolla
new
0218black exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $15,995
2016 Toyota RAV4
used
Hot Lava exterior
Automatic
AWD