Bill Kelly
Bill Kelly at Summit Toyota of Akron
Refer Me

Bill Kelly

Business Manager

Summit Toyota of Akron

1535 Vernon Odom Blvd
Akron, OH 44320

Contact Me
not yet
rated
53 Reviews
not yet
rated

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Bill Kelly

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan Shrieder was fantastic. He and the manager were able to work the numbers and Jamey was great with the extra coverage packages! I’m very satisfied! More

by Andreabeth09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Schrier , Jamey Hayes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 4th lease/purchase from this dealership. Dan has sold me my last 2 and he is one of the main reasons that I keep coming back. I am by no means a push over and am very sure of what I want. Dan l More

by ELEM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Schrier , Ian Pfleiderer

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. First car and had a great experience. Found me a car that fit my needs and got me approved for financing with starting credit score. More

by Vincentfuller70
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Heslep

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome People! All the way around. They assisted me like no other car dealership never has. Thank you So much for all of your help! More

by Michael
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Schrier

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good service all employees where invested in getting the right car that fits for me. Will definitely enjoy doing business with them in the future More

by ATobias
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Schrier

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was quick and very helpful. I was able to enjoy my new ride thanks to Jason. He was very informative and very helpful. He was able to get us what we wanted. It was a pleasant exp More

by chaus614
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2015 Toyota Tacoma Thanks Mr Belvedere I love my truck Had a great experience at Summit Toyota I will be back next time great job Steve you are the best More

by Gregory45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Robbins, Andrew Smolen

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, great people. Great experience. Very relaxed environment, but they will do what it takes to earn your business. They found the car I was looking for out of state. More

by Toyota63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JASON GRIEVE , Jamey Hayes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always very positive. Great experience, Mike Malloy is the best. The only place I go to for sales and service. Always recommend Summit Toyota to friends and associates. More

by Anne18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Maloy

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

British is best I purchased my glorious 2019 Corolla XSE from Jason this week. His expansive product knowledge was matched with enough humor and charisma to turn your More

by Oleg Sanchez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JASON GRIEVE

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime car, priced at $49,376
2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime
new
02qzgray exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,617
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
01g3gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota GR86 car, priced at $31,664
2023 Toyota GR86
new
Neptune exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2023 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,273
2023 Toyota Corolla
new
0218black exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $8,995
2016 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $44,995
2018 Toyota Sequoia
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD