Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Maloy.
Michael Maloy
Michael Maloy at Summit Toyota of Akron
Refer Me
not yet rated

Michael Maloy

Sales Manager

Summit Toyota of Akron

1535 Vernon Odom Blvd
Akron, OH 44320

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Michael Maloy

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Summit Toyota was a great experience with..."

- Avery B

Working with Summit Toyota was a great experience with helping me find the right car for my new job after college! They they helped me explore different options and found one to get the best car for me that will also help my credit growth within the next few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Schrier

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike, Ian and Jamie were great to work with. I would..."

- Just me

Mike, Ian and Jamie were great to work with. I would recommend them and Summit Toyota to everyone. In fact I have told people to go there and speak to Ian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- AlRose25

Summit Toyota is great! Stephen Robbins was so helpful and knowledgeable! He helped me find the best car for me. Everyone was so accommodating and friendly. I highly recommend Summit Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ DiSanto, Stephen Robbins

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are VERY honest people"

- Don###

Everyone I met there prove themselves to be very honest and trustworthy. Being honest and trustworthy is a way of life for them! You can actually believe what they say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Watterson, Andrew Smolen , Andrew and Niki in service, All the service people in service were GREAT

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine Maintenance"

- mrstith

The staff is friendly and professional. The assigned staff member explained the services and responded to my request to pay particular attention to a wheel and its components that had hit a large pothole. Toyota continues to make its cars right, as shown by no damage from that one or from hitting other potholes. We also discussed pricing for future visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Watterson, Andrew Smolen , Worked with these before. This visit was for service.

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded in an old car. "

- Carriec54

Summit Toyota has always gone above and beyond, their customer service cannot be beat. I feel like “ Family”, walking through the doors. Mike Maloy is exceptional. He is highly knowledgeable and just a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive from CUYAHOGA county "

- Tntk9man

No wonder Dan Schrier is considered a master sales consultant. He made my buying experience traveling experience from Cuyahoga to summit county very worthwhile He listened to my concerns and got me exactly what I needed and more! And don’t get me started with the fiancé guy! He deserves an applause also helping me keep my rate down. Thank you Summit Toyota love my 4Runner and thank you for great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Pyle, Andrew Smolen, Dan Schrier , The pretty girl in service department!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best!"

- Elizabeth Bailey

This is the fourth car I have bought/leased from Summit Toyota and every time it is simply a wonderful experience. I trust Mike Maloy 100% and don't feel like I have to be cautious or question his motives. He is honest, sincere, and knowledgeable. Everyone at the dealership is friendly and welcoming. Thank you so much, Mike! Your kindness is much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamey Hayes- finance

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very Satisfied, No Problems Car was ready when promised"

- Denholm 33

Took the car in on time, asked if anything special needed checked, car was ready to go with the hour They checked the low tire warning light for me and it was O K..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"car service"

- Big D

very polite and usually done around a hour if just getting an oil change and never pressure you to to more work on your car if they see a problem with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: kim sherman

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,602

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,602

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,787

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,787

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,293

2021 Toyota Camry

$26,293

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,904

2021 Toyota Prius

$33,904

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $24,769

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$24,769

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,066

2021 Toyota Camry

$28,066