Michael Maloy
Michael Maloy at Summit Toyota of Akron
Refer Me

Michael Maloy

Sales Manager

Summit Toyota of Akron

1535 Vernon Odom Blvd
Akron, OH 44320

Contact Me
not yet
rated
56 Reviews
not yet
rated

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Michael Maloy

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchase 4 different vehicles from John and he has been awesome. Honest, straight shooter and extremely helpful and informative. Will only buy cars from summit. Dealing with John and Mike Maloy (S More

by Coachtank46
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a repeat customer for many years, I cannot praise this dealership enough. They’ve always gone above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. I know I can trust this dealership to handle any of my needs, t More

by Carriec54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Summit Toyota was a great experience with helping me find the right car for my new job after college! They they helped me explore different options and found one to get the best car for me th More

by Avery B
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Schrier

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike, Ian and Jamie were great to work with. I would recommend them and Summit Toyota to everyone. In fact I have told people to go there and speak to Ian. More

by Just me
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service! Summit Toyota is great! Stephen Robbins was so helpful and knowledgeable! He helped me find the best car for me. Everyone was so accommodating and fri More

by AlRose25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ DiSanto, Stephen Robbins

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are VERY honest people Everyone I met there prove themselves to be very honest and trustworthy. Being honest and trustworthy is a way of life for them! You can actually beli More

by Don###
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Watterson, Andrew Smolen , Andrew and Niki in service, All the service people in service were GREAT

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Routine Maintenance The staff is friendly and professional. The assigned staff member explained the services and responded to my request to pay particular attention to a More

by mrstith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Watterson, Andrew Smolen , Worked with these before. This visit was for service.

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Traded in an old car. Summit Toyota has always gone above and beyond, their customer service cannot be beat. I feel like “ Family”, walking through the doors. Mike Maloy is More

by Carriec54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worth the drive from CUYAHOGA county No wonder Dan Schrier is considered a master sales consultant. He made my buying experience traveling experience from Cuyahoga to summit county ver More

by Tntk9man
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Pyle, Andrew Smolen, Dan Schrier , The pretty girl in service department!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best! This is the fourth car I have bought/leased from Summit Toyota and every time it is simply a wonderful experience. I trust Mike Maloy 100% and don't f More

by Elizabeth Bailey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamey Hayes- finance

1
...

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $47,670
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
Lunar exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,556
2023 Toyota Camry
new
01h1gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $31,808
2023 Toyota Corolla Cross
new
Black exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,317
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $39,833
2023 Toyota RAV4
new
06x3lunar exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $31,250
2016 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD