Blake Johnson
Blake Johnson at Summit Toyota of Akron
Refer Me

Blake Johnson

SALES AND LEASING

Summit Toyota of Akron

1535 Vernon Odom Blvd
Akron, OH 44320

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Blake Johnson

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly Recommend Summit Toyota I recently went into Summit Toyota because I had seen the brand new Camrys! I had the car of my dreams a day later! Everyone there was awesome and hel More

by holly6784
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JASON GRIEVE , Todd Price

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderfully relaxing and productive Right from the beginning we felt at ease with our salesman Dan Schrier, we initially went to look at a used vehicle however after some conversation wi More

by Model T man
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Schrier , Sean McDermott

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tacoma Been looking for a Tacoma for a few weeks and stumbled upon this beauty at Summit Toyota of Akron. The price was right and everyone was helpful! Shout More

by itsvasna
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Robbins

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My new SUV from Summit Toyota!! Amazing experience, I love my new Nissan. Dave Says no was the best to work with and took great care of me. Thanks Dave and everyone at Summit More

by Ana Diaz
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Datsko

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer experience We went in with a lot of things I had in mind for a vehicle not ready to buy. Between Jay and Blake they got us into the right vehicle. I suggest them More

by Knowles17
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JASON GRIEVE

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my truck Great experience with this team of professionals. Flawless they were able to tag team the buying experience. This was easy and stress free because I More

by Hale
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Datsko, JASON GRIEVE

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase This was a wonderful experience professional with zero pressure. These gentlemen were easy friendly and very knowledgeable. Great team that tagged More

by Hale
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Datsko, JASON GRIEVE

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal on trade in of my 2003 Ford Taurus. Made me a deal I couldn't refuse. First lease deal that I have ever made. Very nice place for new vehicle. More

by Fredmartinisgarbage247
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ DiSanto, JASON GRIEVE

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy service with everything out in the open. We went to several dealerships to find the car I wanted. Some of the dealerships seemed to be changing numbers around for no apparent reason and neve More

by jasonb21
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Watterson

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not pushy Dan Schrier was super easy to work with, he quickly returned our calls and kept us informed about the status of our vehicle. Looking forward to work More

by Toyotamama
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Schrier , Frank Lawson

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,617
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
01g3gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime car, priced at $49,376
2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime
new
02qzgray exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2023 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $34,194
2023 Toyota RAV4
new
0089white exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Toyota GR86 car, priced at $31,664
2023 Toyota GR86
new
Neptune exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2023 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,273
2023 Toyota Corolla
new
0218black exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $15,995
2016 Toyota RAV4
used
Hot Lava exterior
Automatic
AWD