About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephon Miller.
Stephon Miller
Stephon Miller, Sales consultant, Conyers Nissan
4.7

Stephon Miller

Sales consultant

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

teller communication

customer service

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Stephon Miller

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Cmadir Verified Customer

I received excellent customer Service, the process was quick and easy. Low down payment. I Drove home in my new car the same day. Request Stephon Miller as your sales consultant when you go to Conyers Nissan. Experienced, courteous, friendly representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you! We are honored to have you as a customer and hope to serve you again in the future. Happy driving!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience shopping at the Dealership."

- HERMANANDGLYNDA Verified Customer

Everybody there was friendly and helpful, and the atmosphere was nice, easy in and the stay wasn’t to long. I would buy again from this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind review! It's great to know that you received friendly and helpful service at our dealership. We look forward to serving you again.

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not for persons on a budget "

- VSwan

I visited the dealership with FIVE pictures and details I got off of their website of cars within my budget and price range. Each of the cars I asked about the dealer didn’t seem too interested to show me and said he could not “find” the car even after he went for the keys. One car I pointed out from my list of FIVE the dealer said it was older and I should get a newer car. I still requested to test drive the car and after 15 minutes of the dealer “looking for the keys” the dealer called me and said the vehicle had a transmission problem. Then called me inside to discuss my options. The dealer tried to convince me in his office and during the whole process to put my full budget down as a down payment and finance a car over my budget. I told him for the 5/6 time I am not interested. Out of the FIVE cars advertised on the dealership website 4 could not be found and 1 had a transmission problem. Sounds fishy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 04, 2019

Conyers Nissan responded

Hi, ​ I am sorry to hear that any communication during your sales experience has led you to feel that we do not fully value you as our customer. I am open to further feedback and would like to clear up any potential misunderstanding. Please contact me at lkhoury@conyersnissan.com when you have a moment, so I can address your concerns as soon as possible. ​ Best, Leda Khoury Owner Loyalty Manager lkhoury@conyersnissan.com (770) 922-7600 Ext. 307

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"‘17 Nissan Rogue & ‘19 Nissan Altima purchase"

- dpatterson2k8 Verified Customer

Stephon at Conyers Nissan was phenomenal from finding the best cars in his inventory, to test driving, negotiating and making it smooth and painless to get what we wanted within our budget. He’s definitely an asset to the Nissan team and exemplifies qualities that makes customers comfortable to work with him. The entire Nissan team at Conyers Nissan was friendly and down to earth. They didn’t make you feel pressured, they reassured you that you were in the best hands and the best lot for your needs. What an amazing staff to have under one roof!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William McQueen

Dec 20, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that Stephon was phenomenal during your visit with us by providing wonderful customer service. It is also great that our entire staff was amazing and friendly! We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hiding damage to car till after papers were signed!!"

- JEREMYARCHERSPINK Verified Customer

My wife bought a used car and was not shown a copy of the carfax showing it had been in an accident until after we were in signing papers there was a big crack in the rear taillight towards the bottom that after the deal was done they refused to make rite!! They are sneaky crooks I will tell as many people as I can about this shady car dealer!! Lose a possible customer for life !! Over a $99 taillight!! DONT DO BUISNESS WITH THESE PEOPLE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Curley Lee

Dec 23, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hello, I would like to extend my personal regrets regarding your disappointment with your sales experience. If you would like, please feel free to reach out to me at your own convenience so that we may discuss this in greater detail and address your concerns. Thank you. Best, Leda Khoury Owner Loyalty Manager lkhoury@conyersnissan.com (770) 922-7600 Ext. 307

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- GHOLMES987 Verified Customer

Conyers Nissan dealership has always provided us with great customer service! I would recommend Conyers Nissan dealership to family and friends. These guys really know how take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Whipple

Dec 02, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We're glad that you are impressed by the customer service that you received. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- GHOLMES987 Verified Customer

Stephon asked severals questions to make sure he understood what we were looking in vehicle and our price range. And we really appreciated him not rushing through the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Whipple

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bad experience check my credit 5 time when I when with my pe"

- SEANHAMILTON63 Verified Customer

I went in Nissan of Conyers because my credit card Capital One send me into select a car the old they run my credit 5 time put AI inquiry on my credit which is already have a pre-approval with Capital One already so it's just a mess I would not recommend one to do business there so I got the car but I cancel the next day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- KELLEYVINCENT Verified Customer

Stephon was very knowledgeable about the car and courteous. The experience was not unpleasant and the salesman was not pushey. I would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- gsilva Verified Customer

Our Sales man Stephon was great! Very honest and up front. We were in and out of the dealership with a new Truck within 4 hours of arrival. Heads up.. If you see a vehicle online with a price listed be prepared that you won't be getting that price in the dealership. We were told prices online are not vaild because the dealership is using a 3rd party vendor. Sounds like false advertisement too me. But nonetheless Sales team and finance team were great! Would recommend dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kitchen, Curtis Jones

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645

2017 Nissan Altima

$28,290