About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephon Miller.
Stephon Miller
Stephon Miller, Sales consultant, Conyers Nissan
4.9

Stephon Miller

Sales consultant

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

teller communication

customer service

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Stephon Miller

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- gsilva Verified Customer

Our Sales man Stephon was great! Very honest and up front. We were in and out of the dealership with a new Truck within 4 hours of arrival. Heads up.. If you see a vehicle online with a price listed be prepared that you won't be getting that price in the dealership. We were told prices online are not vaild because the dealership is using a 3rd party vendor. Sounds like false advertisement too me. But nonetheless Sales team and finance team were great! Would recommend dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kitchen, Curtis Jones

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return customer "

- DAVIDSMILEY Verified Customer

This is my 3rd automobile I’ve purchased from this dealership and I’ve always had pretty good service. I went in this time knowing exactly what car i wanted, no haggling, price was right and service was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROBERT WALLS

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had the best car salesmen."

- JWILLIAMS585 Verified Customer

Stephon and Mark help me in my car buying experience. They made is simple and smooth. In the end they made me feel very confident in my new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Roach

Oct 04, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you so much for reviewing us! We are delighted to hear Stephon and Mark ensured you a simple and smooth car buying experience. We wish you many happy miles!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional. No pressure to buy. "

- CNYTHIA.E.WEBB Verified Customer

The sales rep Stephon was very professional and helpful. Helped me to program car and even offered to let me come back with any other help that may.be needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Roach

Oct 04, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hello Cynthia, We are so glad to see that Stephon gave you such a great experience and we'll be sure to let him know about your feedback. We appreciate your 5-star rating and truly value you as a customer. Please do not hesitate in letting us know if we can be of further assistance to you.

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They worked with me and had excellent service"

- Ck8895

Everyone was nice and patient. They gave me hope. I am so glad to have visited this location. I would definitely refer a friend to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeOndre' Minyard

Mar 08, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the great compliments! We're so glad you found our team to be nice and patient. Your feedback means a lot to us and we look forward to working with you again.

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer "

- Ms Dina

Thank you Nissan and Stephon Miller for helping me get the car I want. Thank you for helping me by listening to my needs and putting me in a car that meets my expectations. I will be returning once I am ready for my upgrade! Now it’s time for my daughter to find her a car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermaine Smith

Feb 28, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us! Stephon was happy to listen to your needs and find a vehicle that met your expectations. We appreciate the recommendation, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good day at Conyers Nissan"

- Brandty a fine wife

Just want to Thank Stephon Miller for answering all of are questions an making everything go smooth as possible when buying a vehicle. Thanks for filling up the fuel tank that was above an beyond are expectations. Kim and Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Wills

Oct 27, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

We're happy to hear Stephen exceeded your expectations! Thank you for taking the time to share your review and giving us five stars. Congrats on your purchase Kim and Larry!

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stephon is the best "

- Ccosby24

My experience with Stephon was incredible! He made my purchase easy, hassle free and I even made a trip from Richmond all the way to Atlanta just to get my car. Stephon was very persistent to make sure I received everything I wanted in my new car. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We're always happy to be a part of stress-free, enjoyable purchase experiences. Congratulations and thank you for your business!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stephon Miller"

- Stephon Miller

Would totally recommend using Conyers Nissan! If you love Nissans, this is the place to go!! Buying a car can be stressful but my salesman was very helpful on the whole process. He is a great guy. Go see Stephon Miller for a new car and he will help you in anyway possible to get you the best deal. I'm loving my new Nissan Maxima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Congratulations on your Nissan Maxima! We're glad you had a stress-free buying experience. We truly appreciate your business and the recommendation.

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and easy car experience "

- Jeff Cook

Wanted to chime in on this dealership and speak about the great service and willingness to make my experience a good. Sales consultant Stephon Miller was great and I appreciate his service and making my great experience a great one. Finance department is also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (393 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645