About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephon Miller.
Stephon Miller
Stephon Miller, Sales consultant, Conyers Nissan
5.0

Stephon Miller

Sales consultant

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

teller communication

customer service

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Stephon Miller

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They worked with me and had excellent service"

- Ck8895

Everyone was nice and patient. They gave me hope. I am so glad to have visited this location. I would definitely refer a friend to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeOndre' Minyard

Mar 08, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the great compliments! We're so glad you found our team to be nice and patient. Your feedback means a lot to us and we look forward to working with you again.

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer "

- Ms Dina

Thank you Nissan and Stephon Miller for helping me get the car I want. Thank you for helping me by listening to my needs and putting me in a car that meets my expectations. I will be returning once I am ready for my upgrade! Now it’s time for my daughter to find her a car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermaine Smith

Feb 28, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us! Stephon was happy to listen to your needs and find a vehicle that met your expectations. We appreciate the recommendation, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good day at Conyers Nissan"

- Brandty a fine wife

Just want to Thank Stephon Miller for answering all of are questions an making everything go smooth as possible when buying a vehicle. Thanks for filling up the fuel tank that was above an beyond are expectations. Kim and Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Wills

Oct 27, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

We're happy to hear Stephen exceeded your expectations! Thank you for taking the time to share your review and giving us five stars. Congrats on your purchase Kim and Larry!

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stephon is the best "

- Ccosby24

My experience with Stephon was incredible! He made my purchase easy, hassle free and I even made a trip from Richmond all the way to Atlanta just to get my car. Stephon was very persistent to make sure I received everything I wanted in my new car. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We're always happy to be a part of stress-free, enjoyable purchase experiences. Congratulations and thank you for your business!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stephon Miller"

- Stephon Miller

Would totally recommend using Conyers Nissan! If you love Nissans, this is the place to go!! Buying a car can be stressful but my salesman was very helpful on the whole process. He is a great guy. Go see Stephon Miller for a new car and he will help you in anyway possible to get you the best deal. I'm loving my new Nissan Maxima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Congratulations on your Nissan Maxima! We're glad you had a stress-free buying experience. We truly appreciate your business and the recommendation.

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and easy car experience "

- Jeff Cook

Wanted to chime in on this dealership and speak about the great service and willingness to make my experience a good. Sales consultant Stephon Miller was great and I appreciate his service and making my great experience a great one. Finance department is also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive, determined and accommodating! "

- Jess and James Farah

Everyone at the dealership was great especially Stephon and Mark. From start to finish they took amazing care of us and treated us like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever "

- Ricardo75

This employee deserves more than five stars ,Mr.stephon was on point he is very diticated to his job. Pulling in the Nissan dealership Mr.Stephon was waiting on me at the gate ,he was very quick to approach us and service us with anything that we needed. We didn't waste no time from the start towards the ending,I was given my best options from the beginning to the end. I really thank Mr.Stephon a lot a professional businessman who's very much on point with everything. I would consider him as a friend and come back to him for anything else that I may need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Ricardo, We are thrilled to hear Stephon provided you with the high quality service you deserve! We will be sure to commend him] on a job well done. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645