About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sterling Cooke.
Sterling Cooke
Sterling Cooke, Sales Consultant, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
5.0

Sterling Cooke

Sales Consultant

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

UConnect Expert

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Sterling Cooke

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change, 30k maintenance "

- Rocksteady

Rocky knows what he’s doing and everything that goes on in his bays. Knows the times, availability, he’s quick, to the point (which I love because I hate talking), and he won’t BS you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Cherokee!!"

- MynewCherokee

You all were great and made my car buying experience so much easier than I was expecting. All my questions were answered and I found a Cherokee that I really love to drive. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lauck, Andrew Roark

Oct 08, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy that Jeep Cherokee!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Wrangler Sahara"

- DKAwildcat

Everyone, including my salesman and the sales manager, was very friendly and easy to talk to (no pressure given to make the sale). We negotiated the deal, ordered my Jeep on a handshake, and it was delivered as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Roark, Al Gallegos

Sep 24, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- RB from Texas

I wanted a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee with a V8 at the right price. I could not find that in Texas, but I worked remotely with Andrew Roark and Sterling Cooke to come up with a great looking vehicle at the price I was looking for. This was a truly great sales experience from the initial phone call to picking up the vehicle. I arrived in KC on Saturday. I was in and out of the dealership in about an hour. I fully expected delays, but had no surprises. I also want to thank the guy that handles warranties and paperwork (Mike Farmer). He explained my options and never made me feel I was being pushed into something I did not want. Thanks to all. Excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Roark, Mike Farmer

Sep 18, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service, Fun and Fast"

- iamlindarc

I came in with very little time. Sterling Cooke made it a great experience, very fun and simplified the process without having to spend many hours there. I highly recommend him as your sales guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Farmer

Aug 20, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rewarding Experience"

- Susan Dolan

Sterling Cooke was extremely helpful in finding the truck we were looking for. He never gave up on us. We told him what we wanted and he set out to find it. He was very knowledge and had a positive attitude. I would definitely recommend him to all of my friends, neighbors and family. I gave him 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bettge, Al Gallegos

Jul 30, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff!!"

- EC4KSU

I gave Sterling Cooke 5 stars because he was professional, helpful and in a good way comical. He was willing to go the extra mile in the summer heat to show my wife and I every possible option in the Jeep lot. He was very knowledgeable when asked questions. If he didn't have the answer, he was proactive to get the answers in a timely manner. Thanks Sterling...keep up the good work!!! Daniel States....I've had poor experiences with management in the past at this dealership. Thank you for going the extra mile. Best Wishes!! Eric and Renee Carlson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel States

Jul 18, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (1351 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A