About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Duffy.
Steve Duffy
Steve Duffy, Sales, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Steve Duffy

Sales

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Steve Duffy has been a part of the Flammer Ford family for 10 years and currently works as one of our sales associates on the floor. He and his wife Annette will celebrate their 40th wedding anniversary this year, and in his free time, Steve enjoys playing golf, working in his yard, and spending time with his 4 year old grandson, Carter If your looking for the right vehicle to fit your budget, he will be happy to assist you!

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Steve Duffy

December 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We love Flammer Ford. They always treat us wonderful and..."

- ktdt

We love Flammer Ford. They always treat us wonderful and make the process easy. We recommend them whenever we have the chance. They worked hard to get us an excellent interest rate on the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Duffy

November 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I worked with Steve Duffy on finding a used vehicle, i am..."

- briansbrains82

I worked with Steve Duffy on finding a used vehicle, i am looking around but havent found anything yet and Steve treated me very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Duffy

November 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My experience at Flammer Ford was great! My salesman,..."

- psnyder23

My experience at Flammer Ford was great! My salesman, Steve Duffy, was excellent. Steve was extremely knowledgable and very helpful. He was able to answer all of my questions and make me feel very comfortable during the entire purchasing process. I highly recommend anyone purchasing a new or used vehicle to check out Flammer Ford and ask for Steve Duffy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Duffy

September 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Steve has always been the salesman we deal with at..."

- Luke001sky

Steve has always been the salesman we deal with at Flammer.. we have NEVER purchased more than 1 vehicle in the same dealership, until we met Steve. He is caring, understanding, knowledgeable, and never pushy. I would and do recommend Flammer Ford..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Duffy

August 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I am on the look for something used. I have gone to a..."

- Coreyrit2

I am on the look for something used. I have gone to a couple different places and I was treated the best at Flammer Ford. Steve was very friendly and gave me lots of great information. Didn't really find what I was looking for but I'm not in any hurry to buy. I will be back to speak with Steve again. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Duffy

August 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Mr Steve Duffy the salesman was a wonderful sales..."

- mcnamee1972

Mr Steve Duffy the salesman was a wonderful sales assosiate,helpfull,explained every thing perfectfully,tremendous knowledge,explained it so well about the car he was selling.that i had no questions to ask when he finished. Thank you MATHEW MCNAMEE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: steve duffy

July 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I bought a new Escape last month and had a very good..."

- obnurse1985

I bought a new Escape last month and had a very good experience at Flammer Ford in Spring Hill. The building was clean and inviting and the staff was friendly. Steve Duffy was my salesman and he was professional and knowledgable about the car I was interested in. I am very happy with my Escape and the experience I had at Flammer Ford. I would recommend this dealership and Steve to my friends and family looking for new or used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Duffy

April 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The employees were super friendly and not pushy. Steve..."

- LiLSouthernBelle

The employees were super friendly and not pushy. Steve took his time showing us all the cars on the lot and answered all of our questions about each vehicle and what each vehicle offered. He was not pushy and did not attempt to steer us to any specific vehicle at all. The buying process was easy and despite being a little busy made my husband and I feel very comfortable with the entire process. It was the best car buying experience I have had and was so thankful I went there to escape the standard pushy salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Duffy

...
6
51 - 58 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,731

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,236

2017 Ford Edge

$43,019

2017 Ford Edge

$37,862

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,681

2017 Ford Mustang

$25,238

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,197