Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Genetti.
Steve Genetti
Steve Genetti at Hirlinger Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Genetti | Page 2

Sales Professional

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

24 Reviews of Steve Genetti

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my new Chevy bolt from Hirlanger was by far the..."

- Denise kirby

Buying my new Chevy bolt from Hirlanger was by far the best experience I have ever had buying a new car. Between Steve Genetti with his overall knowledge of the car , Matt Pisarsky with quick financing and Randy Cornell's help it was a quick and happy experience! I can't forget Steve Hirlanger for trying to find me an adapter for my charing charging station. THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience from start to finish "

- Willdavis1980

Steve and Randy did a great job from start to finish. I would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle with Hirlinger Chevrolet. Both gentlemen stayed late on a Friday evening to complete the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best!"

- brittlynn018

This is the third car my family has bought/leased from Hirlinger, and we won’t buy anywhere else because of how top notch their service is. I always recommend this dealership to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the business and the 5 stars. We hope you enjoy the sweet looking Blazer!!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and enjoyable experience "

- Doorcm

Hirlinger Chevrolet treat me the way I wished all dealerships would treat customers. They worked to get me a great deal, were courteous and helpful from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hirlinger

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- jthomas218

Best overall experience at a car dealership ! Treated me like family. The sales staff watched my two year old while we completed the paperwork and even picked me up from the nearby dealership. Steve was top notch ! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wullenweber , Randy

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with. "

- Silverado

Good value for my trade in. No pressure to purchase. Made the whole process easy. The sales team communicated with me every step of the way to make it a smooth transaction. I'm enjoying my new chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell, Matt Pisarsky

Nov 19, 2019

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the Silverado purchase! We hope you and your family enjoy the new truck and thanks again for taking the time to do this survey. We appreciate it!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best to work with "

- Bgetz

Randy and Steve made this easy. I was honest with them and knew what we wanted. I had worked with 2-3 other dealers but could not get a deal done. They had the exact Traverse and options we wanted and they made sure I drove home in a new car! Communication was awesome and very easy to work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell, Matt Casteel

Oct 09, 2019

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the Traverse purchase. We really appreciate the business and also for taking the time to do this survey!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, very helpful."

- Brooke

Everyone worked very closely with me and made sure I had the best experience possible! I left happily with my new car and so glad my first purchase of a brand new car went very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell, Matt Casteel

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Colorado"

- Jrt

Great dealership, great salesman (Steve Genetti). Good price, all round good experience! No sales pressure easy transaction. Second purchase from them I will return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2019

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the Colorado purchase and thanks for taking the time to do this survey!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership experience"

- Web1$Ter

We did a lot of our research online before contacting Hirlinger. We exchanged a couple of emails before making the drive to Indiana. There are other dealerships closer to us, but none with the selection we found at Hirlinger. Steve G. met us as we drove up and supplied a lot of information about the upgrades incorporated into the ‘Nox since we bought our last one. Working with Steve, Randy, and Steve H was one of the best experiences we’ve ever had purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hirlinger, Randy Cornell , Heather

Sep 21, 2019

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the business and we hope you enjoy the new ride!

11 - 20 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,243

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,243

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,831

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,831

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,995

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,995

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $56,850

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500

$56,850

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,951

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,951

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,495

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,495