Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Genetti.
Steve Genetti
Steve Genetti at Hirlinger Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Genetti

Sales Professional

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Steve Genetti

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience from beginning to end. Top notch..."

- scott.gambill

Excellent experience from beginning to end. Top notch people. When I’m in the market again I will buy from these guys. And they’re not even in my area. The dealership is Approximately 200 miles from my location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pisarsky

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve J. was very helpful and personable with both me and..."

- r.crouse

Steve J. was very helpful and personable with both me and my wife. The Hirlinger’s also work direct with the customers. What a change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to get the truck I wanted at the price I was..."

- Okeanaohio

I was able to get the truck I wanted at the price I was shooting for. Steve was quick to respond to all my e-mails and texts. I would definitely do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pisarsky

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and good prices, they made buying easy I..."

- Keith998

Great people and good prices, they made buying easy I would recommend Hirlinger to all my friends and family,Steve Genetti was my sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5-stars indeed! Just a wonderful experience throughout..."

- Randy Mills

5-stars indeed! Just a wonderful experience throughout the entire process. We can't say enough good things about every staff member we interacted with. Everyone we met was courteous, knowledgeable, & very professional . No fluff, straight-forward with no B.S. Absolutely the best customer experience we have had in a long time! They make it easy to want to be a member of their "family:" Thanks Mike, Ted,,Steve, Steve Genetti (sp?) . Your CSI has to be the highest in the Zone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and upfront the whole time! Steve was..."

- williecunningham04

Very helpful and upfront the whole time! Steve was great!! Joesph Chevy on colerain was a horrible experience. Hirlanger was great and helpful and upfront!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hirlinger, Matt Pisarsky

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had just lost my wife recently and didn't need 2..."

- Scott

I had just lost my wife recently and didn't need 2 vehicles. Checked out my local chevy dealer, Herlingler Chevrolet, these guys were awesome. I was able to trade in both cars and got into Equinox I wanted. Steve Geneti was great on making the process easy and with great respect with myself still grieving my wife. Herlinger Chevrolet is a comfortable place to shop for a car with out the pressure. These guys gained a lifelong customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made an inquiry on a Sunday about the truck. Got a call..."

- Austin

Made an inquiry on a Sunday about the truck. Got a call that day about what I was really looking for. Then after we settled on some trucks I wanted to look at. I went in the next day to take a look. They told me everything I needed to know about it. Very in Depth on the financing. Extremely honest about any question or concerns. They went above and beyond to try and help me out. And made sure that this was the truck I wanted to buy. Also they gave me a pretty good price on my trade in. Overall great experience. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very helpful and explained everything on my new..."

- Happy new car owner

Was very helpful and explained everything on my new equinox took the time with me. He done an amazing job. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the new Chevy purchase! We appreciate you taking the time to do this review.

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vary happy with overall process, good group of people."

- Yetimaster

Steve Genetti respected my time and treated me like a old friend. I would highly recommend Steve and Hirlinger Chevrolet. In fact I already have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Chevy purchase! We hope you enjoy it and we appreciate the kind words!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,495

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,495

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,800

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,800

used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $8,495

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$8,495

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,262

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,262

used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $25,495

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

$25,495

used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,495

2016 Nissan Altima

$11,495