Matt Pisarsky
Matt Pisarsky at Hirlinger Chevrolet
Refer Me

Matt Pisarsky

Business Manager

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me
4.9
86 Reviews
4.9

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Matt Pisarsky

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to Gary Trabel, Pat & Randy Cornell, Matt Pisarsky, and Brian Daughtery for your great experience purchasing my Camaro! As usual, very satisfied with the Hirlinger experience. More

by adamkil
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We always love working with Mike and the other staff when buying new vehicles. Mike just gets so excited when your new vehicle arrives. Have been buying from Hirlinger for many many years and will continu More

by grigsby.eg
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a fabulous vehicle. The 3.0 l Duramax diesel Tahoe is quiet, but has the torque expected from a diesel! All the Hirlinger brothers make their dealership a special place to conduct business.. More

by doubleg200
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary, Matt, and Andrew did awesome job getting me all set up!! Ordered my truck back in Mary and they kept me informed through the whole process. Highly recommended. More

by David.neiheisel
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Andrew Lee

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike hirlinger we have been working with him for 20 yrs and never go to anyone else. His kindness, not ever push us to buy. Thank you so much More

by tln574
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding support in ordering and delivery of our new 2500 Silverado HD High Country! Gary, Mike, Ted, Steve, Matt and the entire Hirlinger Chevrolet team were all professional in a family way. Answers More

by Clinesj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary and the staff at Hirlinger Chevrolet were the absolute best to work with. They made the car buying experience as easy as I have seen. From going through all the new features of my vehicle to gett More

by Mjmilesky
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger, Gary Trabel

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience we have had in years. A big thank you to Gary Trabel and Hirlinger Chevrolet for helping us find the our new Equinox. More

by Rich Jefferson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary we want to thank you for the great service you provided and the awesome truck we drove off the lot. We love it! Scott & Robin Bischoff More

by Bisch1128
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Gary and Hirlinger’s for the new vehicle. I’ve been buying from them for over 25 years and always have a great experience. They are pleasant to deal with and no hassles. Thanks again for the great More

by Ltgerhardt
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $47,565
2022 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $38,982
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $39,021
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $31,495
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Scarlet Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,923
2017 Chevrolet Spark
used
Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $39,800
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive