About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Hatwig.
Steve Hatwig
Steve Hatwig, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Steve Hatwig

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hi my name is Steve Hatwig. I have lived in Fort Smith all my life. I am married to my beautiful wife Angela. We have one son, Alex who is a freshman at the University of Central Arkansas in Conway. I have been in the car business for over 10 years. I enjoy meeting new people, and in my spare time I love to fish, play golf and spend time with my family.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

136 Reviews of Steve Hatwig

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Excellent Place

Very helpful, stood behind their word. Steve Hatwig was very knowledgeable and professional through the entire process. Highly recommended dealership in the this area for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my first car!!!"

- Judith 787

I will never forget how Steve Hatwig helped me out throughout the process of buying my first car. His crew just made it happen and I will be forever grateful Excellent customer service I will definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly people and great service!"

- Dunn

Steve Hatwig is a friendly, dedicated, and caring salesman. He showed and let me test drive multiple cars to help me make my decision. I appreciate his help! And I got a sun roof haha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Glovesly Verified Customer

As usual the people were polite, very friendly and professional. They went out of their way to help me find a vehicle and worked with me to come up with a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I liked my experience with them "

- CSTIMAC Verified Customer

I was looking to buy a new car and I liked the salesman and the way he was helpful and help me buy my Acadia and not just try to sale me anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Magaña

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience easy to deal with two thumbs up"

- Jared

I appreciate the friendly service in getting me in a car that I was comfortable with affordability and reliability thank you very much great experience all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- christopher a smith

As always I was taken care of fast and what we we're looking for in the price range we wanted to be at. Will always use Harry Robinson and if you do use them you will miss out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free Experience!"

- Rebecca.reed

I went to look at Terrains and Envisions on Sunday so I wouldn't have to meet a sales man. However, they were open and I met Steve. I was skeptical at first but he did a great job and let me look at anything I wanted to. He was honest and upfront with everything. I ended up buying a Nissan Rogue, an SUV that I hadn't even considered until that day and it was the best car buying experience that I have had! They did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a Jeep"

- ANGELA_1108 Verified Customer

Had an awesome experience. The salesman Steve was so friendly. He showed be several vehicles until I found just what I wanted . Normally signing paperwork is such a stressful experience but Mike was super.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hatwig and Robinson does what it takes to help YOU!"

- James McDonough Chandler

I wanted a new car to celebrate a new position at work. My credit was not as strong as I thought, Steve Hatwig and the Harry Robinson team worked with me to find the right solutions! I got to buy my dream car and even got a payment within my budget! The finance manager was also Awesome!! She guided me through closing and educated me about warranties and "Gap" insurance. THIS is the dealer to "GO TO"!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Black

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,915

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,810

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$57,700

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,115

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$57,305

2018 GMC Canyon

$36,679

2018 GMC Canyon

$23,730

2018 Buick Enclave

$51,730