About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Hatwig.
Steve Hatwig
Steve Hatwig, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Steve Hatwig

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hi my name is Steve Hatwig. I have lived in Fort Smith all my life. I am married to my beautiful wife Angela. We have one son, Alex who is a freshman at the University of Central Arkansas in Conway. I have been in the car business for over 10 years. I enjoy meeting new people, and in my spare time I love to fish, play golf and spend time with my family.

Contact Me

111 Reviews of Steve Hatwig

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my new gmc"

- vincent

This is our 2nd vehicle in 2 weeks. Steve took great care of us and we are coming back next week for our 3rd. Thanks again Steve and Harry Robinson. You have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Mustang "

- 59schapman

I had a great experience at Harri Robinson I love my new Mustang thank you Steve looking forward to do business with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest buying experience ever! "

- Nick Maestri

By far the easiest buying experience! My salesman Steve Hatwig made this easy from square one! My favorite part, is I was never pressured like most other dealerships you call or go to in our area! I look forward to doing more business in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealership ever."

- Kirsten Pruitt

Mart and Steve are very very helpful, many of my family and I have bought more than one vehicle from here. Always a fast and easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mart Hurst

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Guys! :)"

- CamiH123

Steve and Adam are AMAZING! This is my third car purchase from Harry Robinson and each experience gets better! I can’t thank you guys enough for your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Archer

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and atmosphere "

- Mrs. Sanders

My husband and I came in yesterday and purchased a GMA Acadia and not only do we love our car but we absolutely loved the service provided by Marty, our salesman Steve and chauntel who set up my car with my phone and made sure everything was great before we left. Will definitely be back for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First vehicle purchased from Harry Robinson"

- Cathy,s Encore

Great experience Have bought many new vehicles and Steve and dealership made this one a good experience. Steve very personable and dutiful. Came to quick agreement. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Sportscar Diva

We had visited a lot of dealerships to find just the right car for us. The sales staff here made the experience so much more enjoyable. There was no pressure, they let us test drive as many as we needed to, everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augustin Lachowsky , Jackie

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Charlotte Caves

Very helpful with all my questions. Got me the deal I needed to fit my budget. Will definitely do business with him again when I'm ready for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- stacey grandstaff

Harry Robinson GMC is an outstanding dealership...Steve did an amazing job with every aspect of our buying experience! I highly recommend buying from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$42,750

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$46,995

2017 GMC Acadia

$36,848

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$37,590

2017 Buick Enclave

$38,812

2017 GMC Acadia

$39,365

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,125