About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Hatwig.
Steve Hatwig
Steve Hatwig, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Steve Hatwig

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hi my name is Steve Hatwig. I have lived in Fort Smith all my life. I am married to my beautiful wife Angela. We have one son, Alex who is a freshman at the University of Central Arkansas in Conway. I have been in the car business for over 10 years. I enjoy meeting new people, and in my spare time I love to fish, play golf and spend time with my family.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

126 Reviews of Steve Hatwig

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Julie Copple

This was by far our best experience in buying a vehicle from a dealership! We found the vehicle, drove it, made an offer, and signed the deal. Steve and the office staff were so informative and great to work with! We will definitely be back to this dealership in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Need a truck"

- GaryCle

I have now purchased three vehicles from Steve Hatwig over the years and very pleased with his level of knowledge and customer service. He listens to my needs and then goes from there no matter what I am looking for. Doing with with Steve and the Harry Robinson dealership was a very fluid process and painless. We felt like we were treated fairly and received a great deal. I would recommend Steve to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Buick Envision"

- Rita& Glen Dean5150

Best dealership ever including staff, inventory of autos, and customer satisfaction. We were never pressured to buy. We were shown what was available by Steve Hatwig . He was there to answer our questions, let us test drive various autos and make our own decisions. Steve has several years in the business and " knows his business". He introduced us to Joey and Jon who were equally knowledgeable and easy to work with. After finalization of our selection, Chauntel visited with us and showed us all the special features of our Buick. We were pleased with our experience with everyone from the time we entered the dealership until we drove our 2017 Buick home. Thanks again for making this a great experience and helping us buy the perfect car for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended!"

- Jason74

My wife and I bought a car this weekend and we're very happy with our total experience with the dealership. Started talking with Ashli online and she helped us get the buying process started then we came in a she introduced us to Steve and he took great care of us and we found the perfect car for us. Then we we're helped with Mike in finance. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Baught a new Lacrosse"

- Good looking woman

Very helpful and friendly, made sure I got what I wanted.The first car I looked at had some hail damage, so they located a car that I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas, Alexis Durham

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding dealership"

- Chevy

Everyone at Harry Robinson are so nice and listen to all your needs. We had the best experience we have ever had. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Durham, Mike Hesson

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buy!"

- Tdools1

This was such an easy experience. Steve was very helpful and got us the best deal possible on a low mileage 2017 Terrain! Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Audi!!"

- Jmhatwig

Steve at GMC made our car shopping experience so easy and actually fun!! He showed us all the cars we were interested in and all the cars in our budget and we were sold immediately. We're confident we got the best deal, too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review for Steve Harwig. A+++++"

- Former Magnum Owner 2017

We had a great transaction with Steve. He went above and beyond to make our new (used) purchase one we won’t regret. He is the best! Ask for him by name!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best by far"

- christopher a smith

I have gotten 4 cars from Harry Robinson over the past few years and I have always felt like I have gotten a great deal and felt like family from all the staff and I will continue you use Harry for all my future vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas, Jon Schumacher

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,270

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,665

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,975

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,975

2018 GMC Terrain

$27,075

2017 GMC Yukon

$57,125

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$48,569

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,810