Steve Heinze
Steve Heinze at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Steve Heinze

Sales Consultant

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.5
109 Reviews

Member of Kelly Blue Book Vehicle Instant Cash Offer Acquisition Team

4.5

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Steve Heinze

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was great! Showed us all the features and was not over the top with pressuring us to buy. More

by KASEYCOO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're thrilled you enjoyed the service Steve provided! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this kind rating and review. We're grateful for your support here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Schaumburg Kia made the car buying experience very pleasurable. They were all so very helpful with the financing process . I also like the fact that they showed me how to use all the options on my new More

by TIM100766
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Phillips

Sep 15, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the great review, Tim! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was friendly and easy to work with, they made the process straight forward and as pleasant as possible. Steve was very helpful! More

by RITZEMA.JORDAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We are thrilled that you had such a great experience with Steve and our team! Thank you for coming to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia and for stopping by to share a review. Safe travels ahead!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was amazing at keeping me up to date through the process and setting expectations. More

by AGGRUTZ
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're thrilled Steve demonstrated our commitment to communicative professionalism! Thanks for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were extremely satisfied with Steve's courteous and knowledgeable service. This purchase was by far the smoothest transaction that my husband and I have ever experienced at Schaumburg Kia. More

by Loredana Scarica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for your business! It is wonderful to hear that Steve was courteous, knowledgeable, and nice to work with. It makes us happy that you had such a smooth purchase, congratulations! Enjoy the ride, from the team at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia.

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's no secret that the new car market is very much a seller's market these days. But this dealership made me feel as if they genuinely valued my business. As opposed to other dealerships who behaved as More

by JGARDNER546
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We are delighted that our team made sure you were happy with your experience! Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia and for sharing your feedback. We wish you many safe and happy miles ahead!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My buying experience was flawless. They kept in close contact about the arrival of my vehicle and when it was ready, the purchasing process very smooth. More

by JP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Horemis

Jul 22, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deal went smooth. No issues. Steve Heinze made transaction easy, friendly, and with zero hassles. Great sales rep. Vehicle was everything I ordered and nobody was push More

by T.H.GLEASON99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for your fantastic feedback on your recent visit to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia. I'm glad to hear that Steve was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new purchase. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come.

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with my purchase, The staff was friendly, patient and kind to us. Thank you so much. More

by YITZAMARIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Matheson

Jun 27, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy I contacted this dealership to purchase an used reliable car. The service of Steve was great he have a lot of patience he made sure we were happy with the vehicle we choose. Victoria was ve More

by YITZAMARIE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria finance dept

Jun 08, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We are so happy that you found what you were looking for with the help of Steve and Victoria! Thank you for coming to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia and for sharing a review. Safe travels in your new-to-you vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $45,562
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $23,176
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,135
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,609
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $37,635
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
AWD
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,656
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive