Steve Heinze
Steve Heinze at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Steve Heinze

Sales Consultant

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.8
126 Reviews

Member of Kelly Blue Book Vehicle Instant Cash Offer Acquisition Team

4.8

126 Reviews

Write a Review

126 Reviews of Steve Heinze

March 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy and friendly team to work with. They made my new car purchasing experience pleasurable. Steve is very knowledgeable and friendly to work with. Definitely recommend this dealership. More

by Wesam
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Longobardi

Mar 27, 2023

Schaumburg Kia responded

Hi Wesam, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Schaumburg Kia! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Looked to be older building and outdated. The only place to sit is near the service and parts area unless you were dealing with a sales person in the cubical. Seems like I could have gotten a More

by JMIECZ.IL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2023

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. If you would like to further discuss your visit, feel free to contact us at your convenience.

February 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cars great love the color and all the new features Kia connect will come back for 😃 More

by MCLERAN60
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2023

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Schaumburg Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went real smooth took less time than I thought Steve was great and financing smooth More

by DEBBIE.CULPEPPER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pruitt

Jan 29, 2023

Schaumburg Kia responded

Debbie, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody involved did a good job job job job job job job job job job. More

by PMORRISON1952
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Longobardi

Jan 27, 2023

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your support and hope to see you back again at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating

Steve was great. Very helpful, and stays in touch. Would recommend him to my friends More

by DEBBIE.CULPEPPER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Tremmel , Mark Anderson

Jan 17, 2023

Schaumburg Kia responded

We will pass your kind words along to Steve and our team! Thanks so much for your support. - The Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very upfront staff with great communication skills. Excellent customer service as always! Will continue utilizing Schaumburg Kia for all maintenance activities. Christian Medina always goes out of his More

by HELENIAKS08
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Medina

Jan 03, 2023

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review. It's great to hear that Christian is always able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Schaumburg Kia. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come.

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was really nice and he did not give pressure. Nice place to get a car. More

by An
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MarK Robles , Mark Anderson

Dec 27, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We are happy to hear that you had such a positive, pressure-free experience with Steve! Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia and for stopping by to share a review. Drive safely!

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Heinze is a great sales man he helped myself and my wife get the two new cars we were looking for for a good price. More

by JAMIEFARRINGTON74
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Jamie, it's great to see your five-star review for Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia! Thank you for trusting Steve with your business. Our team wishes you and your wife many safe miles in your new vehicles. Congrats!

December 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth transaction. Steve was very knowledgeable and was willing to spend the time with us that we needed. Overall a very good experience. More

by TIMEEKMA
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Longobardi

Dec 26, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Sorento car, priced at $48,990
2024 Kia Sorento
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,360
2021 Kia Forte
used
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia EV9 car, priced at $68,995
2024 Kia EV9
new
Ivory exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,890
2024 Kia Soul
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia EV9 car, priced at $67,644
2024 Kia EV9
new
Panthera Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $42,515
2024 Kia Niro EV
new
Mineral Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive