Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christian Medina.
Christian Medina
Christian  Medina at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Christian Medina

Assistant Parts Manager

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me

Hometown: Chicago How Long Employed at Schaumburg Kia: 2 Years 4 Months How Long in Car Business: 5 years Hobbies: Sports/Play games Favorite Vehicle: Nissan GTR Favorite Food: Seafood Favorite Song: Have many different fav songs Favorite Movie: Marvel Movies Favorite Vacation Spot: Las Vegas

38 Reviews of Christian Medina

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always. Great clear communication and..."

- ALLISONPUTT Verified Customer

Great service as always. Great clear communication and updates throughout the service. I appreciate the constant check ins Christian did while I was waiting for my car to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

We are delighted that Christian and the team delivered such communicative, efficient service. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia and reviewing our work. Drive safely and we hope to see you again down the road!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian was very professional and helpful. Recall on..."

- amv327amv327 Verified Customer

Christian was very professional and helpful. Recall on engine so needed to be replaced but was covered. Took quite some time (a month) with no loaner car for weeks but Christian’s communication and desire to help was appreciated. wish the car had been washed without me asking given all we

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia, your feedback and five-star rating means a lot to us. We're glad Christian was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was professional and quick and..."

- BNHAUGEN Verified Customer

The service department was professional and quick and made the whole experience as comfortable and stress free as possible. I wouldn’t trust any other place to service my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Pavone

Apr 11, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They even washed my car !!!Even though I only had my..."

- KREUTZERS Verified Customer

They even washed my car !!! Even though I only had my wiper blades replaced The service was quick And pleasant Very efficient and knowledgeable staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Pavone

Apr 09, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

It was our pleasure to assist you! Thank you for trusting Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia with your repair and maintenance needs!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service contact was named Christian and he was very..."

- Franco Verified Customer

My service contact was named Christian and he was very professional and kept me updated on my service throughout the process. Vacuumed out car as well as washed it as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Franco - Thank you for sharing this feedback so that others will know what it's like to be a guest at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia! We are grateful that you would trust us with your business and we appreciate your kind words about Christian.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service appointment was uneventful due to the exceptional..."

- Red1Lt Verified Customer

Service appointment was uneventful due to the exceptional level of customer service provided by the technician servicing my vehicle. Nice job! Thank you Christian Medina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience. Christian was my service..."

- delta3550 Verified Customer

I had a very good experience. Christian was my service advisor and he kept me up to date with all the procedures that were being taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you, Christian, for reviewing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia. We're thrilled to hear that our team took care of you and we look forward to working with you next time!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone in this dealership is pleasant and nice during..."

- Latavia Ramsey Verified Customer

Everyone in this dealership is pleasant and nice during every visit I've had so far! Makes sure every service is completed within an decent timeframe and keeps me updated throughout the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Pavone , Mark

Mar 31, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Latavia, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is always a pleasure to assist you here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. We look forward to your next visit!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing at all to complain of. Quick, easy, and friendly..."

- Dan.Mueller55 Verified Customer

Nothing at all to complain of. Quick, easy, and friendly service personal. A a a a a a a a a a a a A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for your business and great review of Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia, Dan!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having issues with my SUV is not a pleasant experience;..."

- Noemail3 Verified Customer

Having issues with my SUV is not a pleasant experience; however all KIA staff made me feel welcome and very special. Phil and Chris were really exceptional. They listened and were very attentive. I didn’t get the names of those that drove me to a restaurant while I wait for my car service; but I really appreciate their ways and dedication. I’m very happy that they were able to make a difference. Thank you very much:))))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil (manager)

Mar 26, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Happy customers make us happy! Thank you so much for sharing this feedback about your service experience at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia. We are delighted to hear that Phil and Chris could assist you. Safe travels and enjoy your weekend!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $34,870
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $33,769
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $29,987
2021 Kia Sedona
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $29,987
2021 Kia Sedona
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,486
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,234
2021 Kia K5
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD