Christian Medina
Christian  Medina at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Christian Medina

Assistant Parts Manager

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.8
174 Reviews

Hometown: Chicago How Long Employed at Schaumburg Kia: 2 Years 4 Months How Long in Car Business: 5 years Hobbies: Sports/Play games Favorite Vehicle: Nissan GTR Favorite Food: Seafood Favorite Song: Have many different fav songs Favorite Movie: Marvel Movies Favorite Vacation Spot: Las Vegas

4.8

174 Reviews

Write a Review

174 Reviews of Christian Medina

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy to make an appointment. Staff was pleasant and friendly. Easy in and out. More

by AMYPROSISE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thanks for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia! See you next time, Amy.

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They took care of my recalls, but may have killed my battery, definitely a toss-up. More

by lachupacombo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 01, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Quality customer service is always our number one priority, so we're disappointed that you didn't have a 5 star experience. Thank you for choosing Schaumburg Kia. Please reach out if you would like to discuss further.

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in for a check engine light and oil change. Found I needed a engine replacement on my 2020 kia soul with under 27,000 miles. Ok, fine. Then find out there are no loaners and I have to rent but More

by mellieharris319
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 01, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second visit and Christian always goes above and beyond to help me out. More

by heatherafitch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for making sure Christian knows you appreciated all of his help. The Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team is grateful for your support!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good help. Annoyed I had to come back for the issue but glad it was taken care of and promptly More

by JENETEDRAGOVIC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for reviewing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia. We are happy to hear that your outstanding concerns were addressed quickly and efficiently and that we left you with a 5-star impression. We hope to see you again!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was efficient. They assigned two mechanics to work on my vehicle shortening the usual amount of time to complete a service like this by half. They also provided reg More

by ldwalke222
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Schaumburg Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! More

by KSTEINBRUECK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

You are most welcome! Please let us know if there is anything else the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team can do for you. Take care!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was very helpful- as always. I had a very positive experience with Schaumburg Kia. More

by ANNAGUBERNAT44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're delighted to hear you can always rely on Christian and the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team. Thank you for the five stars!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and provided great customer service. Downside is I left with more problems than I came with. More

by JWOZ1982
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Filippo did a great job; I came for an oil change but did a few other things done per his suggestions i did not see or work with anyone else; so the other depts are not involved with my visit More

by ZAQ3574
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

Sep 05, 2022

ZAQ3574 responded

i think some questions on your review need to be classified as "opitional" - like the questions regarding all your different depts - if you do not see them, no need to rate them

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,609
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $22,902
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $45,562
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $26,815
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,676
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,285
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive