Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Hunt.
Steve Hunt
Steve Hunt at Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave
Refer Me
4.6

Steve Hunt

Sales Manager

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave

3499 E. Platte Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Steve Hunt

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people! They worked very hard to get me..."

- Bobg

Great group of people! They worked very hard to get me the right car at the right deal! The service department was also helpful in getting my new car scheduled for a complete detail. It now looks like the day I bought it. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's impossible to put into words how pleased I am with..."

- dianed

It's impossible to put into words how pleased I am with the vehicle I bought from Adam at Springs Automotive Group! I have to say this is my most favorite vehicle EVER and Adam made sure I didn't get bogged down with the process. The entire process was explained throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Shotwell

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, transparent sale. Steve and Adam went the extra..."

- georget5413

Easy, transparent sale. Steve and Adam went the extra mile to make sure the car was in great condition. Price was very good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Shotwell, Johnnie Stellabotte

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Estevan I'll see you next time for sure if I need..."

- lignumvitae21

Thanks Estevan I'll see you next time for sure if I need to trade in my truck I'll come and see you, thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and best of all they worked with me i got no..."

- Juansegura956956

Easy and best of all they worked with me i got no complaints if you are looking for a car they have a great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Springs Automotive Group was great!..."

- billk198001

My experience with Springs Automotive Group was great! Steve and Abby both did a great job in every aspect of the sale from start to finish! I love my car and recommend Springs Automotive Group to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Gehrig

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Estevan was friendly, courteous and helpful. Steve..."

- Brat1101

Estevan was friendly, courteous and helpful. Steve claimed he was manager when on this list shows otherwise. Frank started off helpful, then expected me to purchase the vehicle in full without test driving it first. Offered to deliver it to me, then never returned my calls/messages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Estevan Gaitan, Frank Claros

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First, I would like to let anyone who is thinking about..."

- Michael Martinez

First, I would like to let anyone who is thinking about buying a vehicle, go to Springs Automotive Group on Platte. They are hands down the best in their profession. They treat you with respect regardless of your credit history. Moreover, they go above and beyond to get you approved for a vehicle of YOUR liking. Adam was our sales rep and he is simply AMAZING! His laidback but Professional approach made it easy to go car shopping. He is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles in his lot and there was no pressure whatsoever. In fact, Adam made our experience fun. Yeah, I said FUN! I personally would recommend this car dealership to my family and friends. Thank you Springs Automotive Group we LOVE our new vehicle. Sincerely, The Martinez Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Shotwell, Johnnie Stellabotte

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Estevan was an awesome salesperson and was able to meet..."

- sick454

Estevan was an awesome salesperson and was able to meet all my needs and get me in to an awesome truck!! He goes above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Huntington, Estevan Gaitan, Frank Claros , Johnnie Stellabotte

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked with us on getting the vehicle we chose...."

- Schlosser.vernon

They worked with us on getting the vehicle we chose. Great people to work with. Need a car go see Springs Automotive Group on Platte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnnie Stellabotte, Luis Castro

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

used 2016 BMW 328 car, priced at $14,599

2016 BMW 328

$14,599

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,999

2017 Toyota Camry

$14,999

used 2013 Ford Explorer car, priced at $14,299

2013 Ford Explorer

$14,299

used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $29,299

2016 BMW X5

$29,299

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $12,999

2017 Kia Forte

$12,999

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $23,399

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$23,399