About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Newman.
Steve Newman
Steve Newman, Sales/Leasing, Annapolis Subaru
5.0

Steve Newman

Sales/Leasing

Annapolis Subaru

149 Old Solomon's Island Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Steve Newman

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The beginning of many more to come..."

- magic

Very easy to work with. Outstanding sales service. Professional yet friendly approach. I look forward to doing business in the very very near future. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler, Ottie Jones

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- Melissa Marquez

As a first time buyer of a crosstrek subaru . Marcus who is recently new did a great job in ensuring confidence and answering all question even if had to acquire assistance from others. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler, Andre Gayle

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great Annapolis Subaru experience!!!"

- SearsFamily

This was our 2nd purchase in 10 months from Annapolis Subaru. We went back because of our great experience we had the first time around. I won’t deal with another dealer. My family are customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ottie Jones

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience with Steve. Love my Outback!!"

- Lois

Steve was extremely knowledgeable, patient, and efficient. Arranged an immediate appraisal of my trade-in. No pressure when I need a few days after the first test drive of an Outback to think about the purchase. He responded immediately to my telephone questions, between day one and day two. When I returned on day two, he had all the paperwork assembled and coordinated seamlessly with the finance guy (Bob Carroll). He was more than willing to spend as much time as I needed to explain the many features of the vehicle. Given that my trade-in was a 2005, I had much to learn about the new car. Because I was on information overload (no fault of Steve) after the purchase, I love that Subaru offers a post sale, followup visit, two weeks later, with Heather, to thoroughly explain all the features of the car and answer any questions. Perfect!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Easy and Fair"

- dc2017

This is our first Subaru. The experience was such a positive one thanks to the patience of Steve Newman. He was so patient with questions and return visits to make sure the car selected met our needs. The drive from DC was worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Dale Mayes

Steve was so thorough, patient and kind. He walked me through each step with professionalism and ease. My experience with everyone at the dealership was pleasurable. There was no pressure and no stress. I thoroughly enjoyed the process, and left there with a brand new, awesome Suburu Outback. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who asked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you're shopping for a WRX, look no further!"

- Dan

Nothing but positive things to say about Annapolis Subaru. Very low pressure environment, with friendly and helpful sales staff. If you're looking for a WRX, these guys are where it's at. Both of the salespersons who assisted me are WRX owners, while the general manager just sold his Stage 2 WRX for a 2018 STI. If you're a service-member, this dealership honors USAA Preferred Pricing, and offers a substantial active duty discount which was competitive or better than USAA pricing depending on the particular car. Steve Newman did an excellent job with communication and giving me the information I needed to make the choice that was right for me. Give these guys a shot, chances are you won't be disappointed! Loving my 2018 WRX already!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Efficient"

- mw3115

Steve Newman made the process fast but was thorough. Very nice all around. I keep cars for a long time so I don't expect to be back soon, but will happily recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Service!"

- jpabsi

Steve Newman and Joe Tyler are a great team. Steve made sure all my paperwork was ready when I arrived! Not having to spend hours in a dealership waiting around for paperwork was awesome! After paperwork was explained and signed with Mr. Tyler the car was sitting out front.. washed and tagged. Great experience. I am looking forward to the SUV coming out in the Fall. I will definitely be back to Annapolis Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,923

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,783

2018 Subaru BRZ

$30,136

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,648

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,610

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,876

2019 Subaru Impreza

$23,185

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,030