Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kim Aldrich
Kim Aldrich at Curry Nissan Chicopee
Refer Me

Kim Aldrich

Assistant Parts Manager

Curry Nissan Chicopee

765 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AUTOMOTIVE PARTS

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Kim Aldrich

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was great as usual. Only issue is the car smells..."

- mcre53 Verified Customer

Steve was great as usual. Only issue is the car smells like a garage. I’ve worked on cars my whole life. Never smelled like this even after I’ve even done engine swaps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Panto

Sep 21, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thanks for your review! We're sorry about the smell of the car and will try to do better next time.

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to this dealer for over 20 years.They..."

- VANINDIAN Verified Customer

I have been going to this dealer for over 20 years.They are a great dealer and sales department is no exception.It was a very refreshing change from buying a car now verses the old days.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to have you as a loyal customer!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curry Nissan is one of the finest and most efficient..."

- CHAPCALL Verified Customer

Curry Nissan is one of the finest and most efficient service departments ever encountered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service has been great each time I go the people are..."

- Abnrivera Verified Customer

Service has been great each time I go the people are very pleasant starting with the phone call to make an appointment for service to when I pick up my vehicle very pleasant I will continue to have my truck serviced at Curry Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership especially the service department!..."

- Thomfam1066 Verified Customer

I love this dealership especially the service department! April was very helpful and knowledgeable but in addition to that everyone else there was nice too. April responded to my call immediately, was flexible and sympathetic to my situation and provided all the detailed information that I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! Our team aims to provide the best service possible!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful service area and very friendly helping service..."

- Goody021 Verified Customer

Beautiful service area and very friendly helping service techs. I appreciate when it seems like people enjoy what they do and want to help customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Panto , Johnathan was also nice getting my vehicle.

Jul 09, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We are always happy to assist!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The workers are always so friendly andhelpful. They..."

- JOYCEPIET Verified Customer

The workers are always so friendly and helpful. They explain in everyday language so you understand what is going on. The workers all talk to you not just the person waiting on you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you next time!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with this dealership Curry Nissan they..."

- JCPAULO2 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with this dealership Curry Nissan they help me find a vehicle that was suited for me the salesman was very patient with the problems I had with my insurance company they also were very accommodating to my needs, I would definitely another another car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

We appreciate the excellent feedback! Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional very nice place and clean place will..."

- carmensockievargas70 Verified Customer

Very professional very nice place and clean place will recommend to my friends very honest people I will visit again thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the outstanding review and feedback!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great fast service and amazing prices! The people were a..."

- Samathaterault Verified Customer

Great fast service and amazing prices! The people were a pleasure to talk to I will be back for sure! They also did a great job at following covid guidelines

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad you had a great experience. Our team is always happy to assist!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,426
2018 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,479
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,725
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $24,588
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,361
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,054
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD