Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Scott Hubbell
Scott Hubbell at Curry Nissan Chicopee
Refer Me

Scott Hubbell

General manager

Curry Nissan Chicopee

765 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me
4.9
218 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

218 Reviews

Write a Review

218 Reviews of Scott Hubbell

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Curry Nissan was outstanding! Our sales..."

- LPAULIN420 Verified Customer

My experience at Curry Nissan was outstanding! Our sales consultant Alex Tejada went over and above. I will recommend Curry Nissan to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tejada

Jun 07, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing review and recommendation of our dealership!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service,honest group of people, they treat..."

- RSM1183 Verified Customer

Great customer service,honest group of people, they treat you like family, everytime I go there for service they say a time and usually sooner then stated job is done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for taking the time to post your 5-star review. We appreciate your support!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im not much for, nor very good, at writing reviews. The..."

- A4BAYFAN2000 Verified Customer

Im not much for, nor very good, at writing reviews. The star system has always worked well for me. I apologize fit this inconvenience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tejada

Jun 01, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and quick service with appointment. Upon..."

- JBEAUREGARD114 Verified Customer

Very friendly and quick service with appointment. Upon arrival April was very friendly and explained the service and price in advance! Will use Nissan service department again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you next time!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went from a lease to another lease. Quick process. Chase..."

- NHEBERT81 Verified Customer

Went from a lease to another lease. Quick process. Chase was great & the managers were very helpful and made the process smooth. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Nelson

May 24, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing 5-star review and recommendation!

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership provides a very caring and efficient..."

- Frank.Lovelock

This dealership provides a very caring and efficient service. They are very attentive from the moment you arrive until you car is ready. The work is excellent and the car is clean and ready when you leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Freniere, Jay Palmer, Steve Panto , Neil Preman

May 17, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you next time!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your salesmen r pros.your cars are great to drive.i would..."

- Edwolo Verified Customer

Your salesmen r pros.your cars are great to drive.i would keep leasing your cars.i also like to thank management for a great deal your friend Ed wolowicz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Nelson

May 10, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department. Service manager and April..."

- R.GROZA Verified Customer

Great service department. Service manager and April Freniere are very knowledgeable regarding the Nissan product, very professional and helpful.Best place to maintain your Nissan vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Freniere

May 10, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and that our team could make this a top-notch experience!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fitz is amazing! Scott also made sure that i left happy..."

- NZINA Verified Customer

Fitz is amazing! Scott also made sure that i left happy and i will be back when it comes time to get a new one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fitzburgh

May 10, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for your business and for the great 5-star review!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and management interaction. Would..."

- PTRACY9153 Verified Customer

Excellent service and management interaction. Would definitely recommend them for a new car and service if you are in the market for the new auto line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

We appreciate the excellent feedback! Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $24,150
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,791
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,994
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,084
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2016 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $26,358
2016 Nissan Frontier
used
Silver exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,124
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD