About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Sage.
Steve Sage
Steve Sage, Appraiser, Lou Fusz Toyota
4.7

Steve Sage

Appraiser

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Rd
St Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Steve Sage

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Collision repair"

- TGH

Everyone was very helpful, efficient and knowledgeable. They made the process move very smoothly. My Prius was returned to me looking beautiful and clean, and it even smelled good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Venetis, Evie Halfacre

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott....he is fabulous!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- maggie08

Scott is fabulous, he has been our service advisor for years, we recently lost our beloved 10 year old Sienna van, it was totaled, Scott remembered our vehicle. We replaced it with 2012 Sienna, took it to Lou Fusz, Scott made sure our new/old vehicle was checked thoroughly. We have 3 Toyotas, 1 Honda and a Mazda in our household, no other dealership does the job like Lou Fusz Toyota, our Mazda even gets serviced at Lou Fusz, Toyota, you win, and let's talk about Honda of Frontenac, it doesn't compare!! Looking forward to a new Rav in a few years, I will buy nothing but a Toyota!!! Thank you Scott and Lou Fusz Toyota, you have sold us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Gryzmala, Jeff Venetis

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Body shop did great work "

- Bill

Body shop did great work. Took care of my repair and corrected an additional request. Everyone was professional and friendly. They kept my appointment time snd finished the work as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Venetis

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Limited Repair and Paint Job on Toyota"

- Kwd WG, MO

We were very pleased at the great job done, the professionalism of everyone we dealt with and getting the car back two days earlier than promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evie Halfacre , Techs Frankie Hodges, Jr. and Emil Sodomka who worked on our car.Five stars for them.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Body Shop Repair"

- tina829

I had a great experience. I had to come in for body repairs. They matched the paint perfectly and took care of me right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Venetis, Evie Halfacre

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair by Lou Fusz Body Shop to 2016 Highlander, 6/6/2018"

- Momma_Tat

My car was rear-ended. It was a low-impact collision, other driver’s fault and fairly straight forward. The other driver’s insurance, the Hartford was somewhat problematic to deal with regarding non-Toyota parts even though the insured had chosen to pay without going back though his insurance. Steve Sage really took care of everything with no inconvenience to me. When I picked the car up it was immaculate. Lou Fusz has completely detailed my Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Minor body repair"

- Sharyn

This is the third time I've had body repair done at Lou Fusz Collision Center. As always the work was done perfectly and the staff - Steve and Nancy were terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Sharyn, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and we'd love to see you again in the future.

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"collection center Lou Fuez"

- alpert,jerry

Very pleased with service and repair all empoyees very nice and friendly repaired in short period of time would come back again if I needed further service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We're happy our team provided quick, quality service and we look forward to your next visit.

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- 1mickeyboy

From the time I connected with Scott Christensen and Chuck Church until the moment I left, I dealt with gentlemen who were extremely competent, kind and made my desire their goal. I have been returning to Lou Fusz since my first purchase in 1983 because every employee I have ever encountered has always made an effort to make me feel as though I mattered well beyond the sale. Plus, with service advisors like Scott Gryzmala, they have the best service department in town. From beginning to end, I couldn't ask for a better experience. Thanks Scott C. YOU MADE MY DAY! M. Muskopf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Had damage to my left front fender--was taken care of......."

- dvdbls@aol.com

Starting with the collision center office personnel, Sandy and Abbey and the estimator named Steve all aspects of the repair job were handled very professionally. I knew Sandy and Steve from prior service jobs. They contacted Enterprise for my rental car which came within 15 min Car was purchased last year from Nancy in new car sales. A second car, a Corolla was purchased for my wife TWO CARS IN 6 WEEKS !!! Dave Bales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Dodson, Evie Halfacre

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$40,049

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$39,792

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,077

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,472

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,378