Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Seely.
Steve Seely
Steve Seely at Jim Coleman Honda
Refer Me
4.6

Steve Seely

Director of Service Operations

Jim Coleman Honda

12441 Auto Dr
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Steve Seely

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been bringing my accord for service to Jim Coleman..."

- Honda lover

I have been bringing my accord for service to Jim Coleman Honda. It great to see how clean and professional service they do. I really give all the credit to Steve who manages. I bought the car from Ravi Gowda. I like his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Jim Coleman Honda. Ravi was..."

- Shante723

I had a great experience at Jim Coleman Honda. Ravi was great. Very attentive and knowledgeable. He made the process fast and easy. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely professional! Fast deal and very accurate! Best..."

- adrienne.carter85

Extremely professional! Fast deal and very accurate! Best service I’ve ever received! I work in a dealership and I’ve never seen such good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda, Mike King

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ravi was informative and really took the time to make a..."

- Rick

Ravi was informative and really took the time to make a deal deal happen for my daughters first car. He really knows everything about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ravi was a great! he helped me buy my first car and he..."

- chasebaumann

ravi was a great! he helped me buy my first car and he had an amazing honest attitude. we will definitely come back for another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very informative, clear, concise, made every effort to..."

- Mark.marden

Very informative, clear, concise, made every effort to discuss features and answer questions. would highly recommend his service. He also explained maby options. Mark Marden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda, Joe Proscia

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my car today from Ravi. He is really good..."

- Denise

I bought my car today from Ravi. He is really good salesmen, he got me the best price I want . I recommend all my friends and family to buy cars from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ravi Gowda is the best! Honest, professional, and..."

- Daria

Ravi Gowda is the best! Honest, professional, and efficient! He found the best car and the best price for it! Our car dealer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ravi Gonda is knowledgable, and polite salesman. I bought..."

- Nikolai.n.klimov

Ravi Gonda is knowledgable, and polite salesman. I bought 2 cars from him. Ravi Treats a customer as a family member. He gets the best price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ravi was awesome!!!!! He came to pick me up from my home..."

- Denise.Cottingham

Ravi was awesome!!!!! He came to pick me up from my home and treated me like family! Thank you so much for restoring my faith in car salesmen! Please see him. Single lady approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda, Andy Herbert

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,806

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,806

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,630

2020 Honda Civic

$24,630

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,415

2020 Honda Odyssey

$48,415

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,700

2020 Honda Accord

$28,700