Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Seely.
Steve Seely
Steve Seely at Jim Coleman Honda
Refer Me
4.6

Steve Seely | Page 4

Director of Service Operations

Jim Coleman Honda

12441 Auto Dr
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Steve Seely

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schedule C maintenance with additional requested items"

- Rose LeRoy

Maintenance times are never fun. I noticed that my healights seemed dim at night and thought I might need new bulbs. Turned out I just needed the covers restored. Makes the car look like brand new! Excellent job, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Murray

Jun 12, 2017

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Hi Rose, Thank you so much for the 5-star review and compliments to our team! We're thrilled to hear we were able to get your vehicle restored in a timely manner. We hope you continue to use us for any car services that you may need. Have a great week!

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Schedule"

- cmd

They provided service in a timely manor. I needed the car by 2pm and they had it ready and waiting. I signed the paperwork and was out the door in less than 5 min.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2017

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and are very happy to hear that you received exceptional customer service. We hope you continue using us in the future!

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Manager Goes the Extra Mile!"

- kuruma-san

I've known for years that Jim Coleman Honda treats its customers well, but this past Saturday that was brought home to me yet again by the tremendous service extended to me by one of your Customer Service Reps, Mr. Sam Wu. He not only took care of my service issue (an airbag inflator recall) expeditiously , but when he found out that I planned to wait for the vehicle, he went out of his way to offer me a free loaner vehicle. It was great! Everything worked out well and I was able to use my precious Saturday doing more productive things. I commend you for your training of your personnel and I commend Mr. Wu for treating me like a king! When I need another Honda, there's no other place I will look than Jim Coleman Honda. Sincerely, Steven Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Wu

Apr 05, 2017

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review! We are very happy to hear that you had exceptional customer service and we hope you continue to use us in the future!

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Repair Review"

- maxiemom

I had an issue with the electronics in my Civic. I thought it would be a simple fix, but it wasn't. Sam was very professional and explained things very well. When the repair could not be completed that day, I was given a ride home and picked up when the work was complete. I thought Sam was great - I would give him 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2017

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thanks for giving us, and Sam such an amazing review. We will certainly pass the compliment along! Drive Safe!

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I applaud the sales and service for their professionalism "

- james thompson

Every time I bring my vehicle in for service I am greeted, truly, more then just a welcome guest and more as a member of the of the family. Always prompt, priced fairly and excellent service. This is my forth Honda from Jim Coleman Honda and I will always look to them for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2017

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you so much James! We appreciate your business, because you ARE family! We can't wait to see you soon. Drive Safe!

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent care"

- Jns1108

Service was done in a timely manner and the staff was very polite and friendly. Received a phone call when service was done and ready for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2017

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Here at Jim Coleman Honda we pride ourselves on our prompt and efficient sales and service team. Thank you so much for taking time out to give Steve, and us, a 5 star rating. We can't wait to help you with any other Honda needs you may have. Drive Safe!

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Service!"

- Scully

Tim Murray and his crew do it again! I recently moved to NC and on my way back for a visit, my Maintenance Required light came on. Good timing - they had my service finished and I was back on the road again without incident! Thanks so much to both Tim's for working me in. Note to Steve ... Cute socks!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Murray, Tim Kral

Jan 11, 2017

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Wonderful review, thank you for sharing. Isn't it great when things line up the way they should? We're so happy that we were able to maintain your vehicle quickly and efficiently; nothing worse than being delayed during your travels! Thank you for your continued support and have yourself a great day.

October 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service team in town thank you Purvis"

- Brody1966

I have a 2014 Honda Ridgeline in which the headliner was coming loose. I appreciated the concern to Purvis in the service department who then interned got his service director Steve Seeley involved. And the team was very proactive in handling my concerns vehicle was addressed and repaired within 48 hours this is without a doubt one of the most top notch Honda service departments I've ever seen thank you for the outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2016

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We are more than happy to provide all of our clients with top-notch service as our client's safety is our #1 concern. We certainly hope you think of us again the next time you need a professional touch. Have a great day.

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Acura Service and accurate price"

- 3coolbeanz

Top notch serve for my Acura. Tim Murray and his crew are truly the best Honda has to offer. Would bring it again for them to take care of and keep maintained. Reasonable charge for my timing belt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Murray, Lonnie Mazza

Oct 06, 2016

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thanks for the great review! We're pretty proud of Tim and the rest of the team here at Jim Coleman Honda. Maintaining your vehicle and providing top-notch service is the watchword here, and we're glad you has such a great experience. Come again soon!

February 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy, perfect"

- Kelly

This dealership has been exceptional. They have taken care of everything I needed quickly and efficiently and with great attitudes. I highly recommend the dealership from both a sales and a service perspective.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2016

Jim Coleman Honda responded

We appreciate the high recommendation, Kelly! The staff at Jim Coleman Honda knows our customers time is important and we want to be able to help you as quickly as possible on your timeline. If you ever need anything, come see us!

...
4
31 - 40 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (505 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,806

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,806

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,305

2020 Honda Civic

$23,305

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,605

2020 Honda Civic

$21,605

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,540

2021 Honda Pilot

$49,540