Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Steve Shield
Steve Shield at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Steve Shield

Sales consultant

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
72 Reviews

Happily married for 11 years with 4 crazy kids and more pets then I really need. I grew up in Broken Arrow OK and have done many things in the auto industry but sales is what I love best! Helping a customer find a vehicle they love and watching them drive off happy is very satisfying.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Steve Shield

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding from they very first time I stepped on the..."

- Frodo1959

Outstanding from they very first time I stepped on the Lot my sale person knew what I had in mind he had the Key to the Car I will be looking at. He was by far the best sales person I came across in a real long time. I your looking for a Car STOP and look no further they will be your Car Dealership you will buy from, on there friendly honesty and awesome people. Sales awesome and Financial development was also outstanding went in at 5:30 and out by 7:30 with my New Car the fastest Car it bought in my life if I could give the sale men a 10 star I would Thank you so much, so happy I was able to find Chris Nickel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McManus

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a née 2014 Jeep Wrangler from there and..."

- Johnny & Leslie Johnston

We purchased a née 2014 Jeep Wrangler from there and were well pleased, so it only made sense to return. We were not disappointed. Steve you as very accommodating and answered all questions and got Us in & ou ltbin record time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Campbell , Don’t recognize anybody the Finance Guys. Man who helped Us was wonderful though.

Apr 16, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business, Johnny & Leslie! Thanks for taking the time to leave a wonderful review.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was friendly and great. After we picked..."

- tdwies949

The experience was friendly and great. After we picked the car everything went fast and very smooth. The service department is always great there. One reason i went back to buy a car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless , Dewayne

Apr 16, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate your business AND the review!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, everyone is very good at what they do...."

- Cchamber

Great experience, everyone is very good at what they do. Internet sale and the vehicle was as advertised. It was worth the drive from Texas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Campbell

Apr 16, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for making the drive. We appreciate your business! Congrats on your new vehicle!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the perfect car! Friendly sales guys and good..."

- Shanon

Found the perfect car! Friendly sales guys and good overall experience. Thanks Blue and Steve! I highly recommend Chris Nikel for a new or used car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blue Buford , Stephen Beukelman

Apr 16, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate the review AND your business!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will Be returning because the time spent was really..."

- emeraldlove44

I will Be returning because the time spent was really worth it and deserve everything they offered and delivered with a smile and even better deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Janes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great multi-tasker. Keeps the customer in mind. Made us..."

- g0083rz

Great multi-tasker. Keeps the customer in mind. Made us feel welcome and kept our requests in mind when finding what we wanted. He made us feel like we were his only customer even though he was juggling several.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless

Mar 16, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your story! We are glad to have Steve on our team. We appreciate your business!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy. Friendly staff and everything clearly and..."

- Mrmwendel

Quick and easy. Friendly staff and everything clearly and easily explained. Quickest paperwork we’ve ever done for a car purchase, which is very much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McManus

Mar 16, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business AND the review! Congrats on your new vehicle!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven could not have made they buying experience any..."

- emodaff

Steven could not have made they buying experience any more comfortable. We went in with a budget and he and Mr. Loveless were able to meet those expectations. We drove off the lot with two vehicles that will take us very far, and will come back when we are ready for something else! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless

Mar 16, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

2's a charm! Thanks for your business AND the review. We look forward to the future too. Congrats on your new vehicles!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an awesome experience, Steven was very kind and..."

- Gstith95

It was an awesome experience, Steven was very kind and helpful and I am in love with my new Dodge Durango! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless

Mar 16, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business AND the kind words. We are glad to have Steve on our team. Congrats on your new Durango!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,745
2019 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $47,780
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,690
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $68,988
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD