Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Shield.
Steve Shield
Steve Shield at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Shield

Sales consultant

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Happily married for 11 years with 4 crazy kids and more pets then I really need. I grew up in Broken Arrow OK and have done many things in the auto industry but sales is what I love best! Helping a customer find a vehicle they love and watching them drive off happy is very satisfying.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Steve Shield

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was friendly and helpful. So glad this was my first..."

- allylane25

Staff was friendly and helpful. So glad this was my first experience buying a car! I expected it to be miserable but I was in and out with no hassle and the exact car I came for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Campbell, Matt Loveless

Jun 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new car, Ally! We appreciate your business AND the review!

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blue and Steven did a great job and got me a good deal I..."

- Blakenmecca

Blue and Steven did a great job and got me a good deal I am happy with my purchase so far and look forward to doing more business with Christmas nikel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee, Blue Buford

May 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business AND the review! We appreciate you!

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was very professional and friendly. Very easy to..."

- Sdyer1313

Steve was very professional and friendly. Very easy to work with. I would definitely want to buy another car from Steve Shield. Thank you Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McManus , John Campbell

Mar 28, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We sincerely appreciate your business!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and have family atmosphere "

- enith2

Everyone was amazing and very helpful. They were able to give me exactly what I wanted and Steve was amazing, patient, and very understanding even with my annoying friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon "Fish" Fisher

Jan 14, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to next time too.

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of vehicle"

- Russowens3

It was a great experience. I was in there to have a Jeep serviced, and found a vehicle I couldn’t pass up. Purchased it right then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Richmond, Matt Loveless

Dec 17, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We love to hear that! We appreciate your business AND the review! We'll see you when it's time to service the new one.

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Stevie Warren

I was made to feel welcome, and genuinely enjoyed my experience. They were able to trouble shoot and solve a small issue before it even became a problem. I would recommend to a friend looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee

Nov 14, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the great review, Stevie! We appreciate your business!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience! "

- RGalbraith

Steve was very helpful and knowledgeable. Our family has shopped Chris Nikel for years. We will refer our Frieda and come back for years. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee

Sep 17, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We appreciate all of the support and continued business over the years! Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review. We look forward to meeting your friends!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a comfortable experience buying from you guys."

- Amy

Buying a vehicle from you guys was smooth. There was no hassle. Everyone was straightforward, professional, timely, and very nice. It was a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the review, Amy! We certainly appreciate your business!

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totaled vehicle "

- SkyeHigh891

I totaled my vehicle two weeks ago and had to turn my rental in today. Came in wanting a 2017 Acadia but once I saw it I realized it wasn’t going to work. I really wanted a Tahoe but really didn’t want spend out my budget. After looking at a Tahoe and taking it for a test drive I left with that! Easy fast experience originally thought I would need a co-signer but did not! Fastest and most pleasant car buying experience ever! Steve was great and highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless, Vannesa Martinez

Sep 16, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Nice! Congrats on your Tahoe! We LOVE hearing the stories of how we are able to help. Good wishes!

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As Good As Their Reputation"

- bpdguy888

We were told of the Chris Nickle reputation for excellence, integrity and customer service seven years ago. We tested it by buying a car. Seven years later we can honestly say that we are more impressed with each passing year of our relationship. They have stood by their product. We have never caught them in an act of dishonesty -- they have been always true to their word. The customer service has been professional and personable and often with gestures of patience and kindness showing a willingness to go the extra mile. We are now on a fixed income drawing social security. Whatever years we have left, we are content to make this dealership and its service department our choice for doing car related business. Happy to recommend the Chris Nickle Chrysler Dealership and Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

What a recommendation! Thank you! We can't say that enough. We sincerely appreciate your business. Let us know how we can assist in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,988

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$39,988

2019 Ram 2500

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,211

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,211

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $29,285

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$29,285

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,075

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,075

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,406

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$26,406

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,540

2020 Ram 1500

$40,540

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,423

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,423