Steve Stephens
Steve Stephens at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Steve Stephens | Page 30

General Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
297 Reviews

It's 1983 and I'm still in High School. I started working with my Father who was a Used Car Manager for Cobbledick Buick in Shaker Hts as a lot porter. After graduation, I took on a full-time role with the dealership allowing me to work in Service/Parts/Body shop/New & Used Cars. Ultimately began my career in Sales. In 1993 I started at Klaben Ford. I was able to build a strong customer base and moved up to a management role in the leasing department. In 2005 I moved across the street to Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I found the change exciting that has now led me to be a store manager. I’ve been with Klaben Auto Stores for over 25 years. A family-owned store completely committed to 100% customer satisfaction involved with our local communities, I’ll be here for another 25 years, God willing. I’m blessed to have my wife, our 4 Children, and 4 Grandkids..so far! and a super staff I work with every day. 330-673-3139 ext. 505

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

297 Reviews

Write a Review

297 Reviews of Steve Stephens

August 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

Efficient No Nonsense Visit/Purchase I went in knowing what I wanted, where I wanted to be in price and model and extras, and they made sure it happened. Thank you More

by Cindy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car The sales team took great care of me. Everything was explained well and the buying process was quick and easy from picking my car through delivery. I More

by Mjh123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Disappointed with Klaben (three time return customer) Very disappointed with my vistit today...I am a three time returning customer and have bought two new Ram's in the past four years (2012 & 2014). I t More

by Brett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin L. Bolen , Jeff Phillips

Jul 13, 2016

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

This is the type of review that no business likes to receive. That being said, we appreciate the fact that you took the time to provide your valuable feedback. I'm very sorry we failed your expectations, especially when questions of our integrity come up, this is very troubling to all of us at Klaben. We strive daily to exceed expectations and will try very hard to regain your trust. The Klaben organization considers all customer input useful. It allows us the opportunity to look at our processes and evaluate their impact on our day to day operations as well as the team members that work so hard to implement them. Our goal is to satisfy and exceed the expectations of every one of our valued customers by using all of the resources that we have at our disposal. We apologize for not meeting your expectations and thank you for providing us with your comments which we will share with our team members, as we continually strive to maintain our integrity and continue trying to achieve our daily goal of creating customers for life.”

Jul 14, 2016

Brett responded

I have to admit...Klaben took my concerns seriously. The day after my visit I was called by the General Sales Manager, Mr. Stevens, who first apologized for what occurred and then offered to look into the sale offered to me the previous day. Mr. Stevens asked if he could email me new written offers for me to review. A short time later I received a call from Mr. Stevens who told me the written offers were sent. I reviewed the offers that were substantially better then the day prior. After work I went to the dealership to discuss the offers with Mr. Stevens. After some more discussion, I agreed to one of the new offers, which was even better then the written offers - it was obvious to me that Mr. Stevens, with the assistance of the owner, Mr. Klaben, desired to make me a satisfied customer again. In the end, the Klaben dealership made me an offer that I couldn't (and didn't) refuse and I am now the proud owner of my 3rd Ram truck from Klaben. Additionally, I am convinced that my concerns were taken seriously and that the Klaben management team will address my visits internally with the appropriate employees. Mr. Stevens has renewed my faith in the Klaben dealership. Thank you Mr. Stevens (and Mr. Klaben)! I am looking forward to pick up my new Ram and returning for my 4th new Ram in the future. R/S No Longer Disappointed B.R.

July 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent service!!!! My lease was up with another dealership and Jeep was able to provide me with what I was looking for. Our salesman Nick was great and would go back to More

by leannlutz0710
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt

July 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfied first time customer. I have been wanting to purchase a Chrysler 300 and when I went to Klaben my salesmen, Gilbert Perrin and Steve Stephens, were very helpful when decidi More

by DR402705
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top quality experience! Good prices This is buy far the fastest place I ever purchased a vehicle. ...Very straight to the point no games or gimmicks 🖒.For a end and out experienc More

by dionbeasley2014
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Recently leased a 2016 Ram and couldn't be happier with the experience at Klaben. Gilbert Perrin was my sales associate, and did a wonderful job. He More

by Ram15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin

...
30

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $71,020
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ram Ram 1500 car, priced at $75,880
2022 Ram Ram 1500
new
Ivory White Tri-Coat Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP75 Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $68,125
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8P75PH PHEV Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $66,170
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8P75PH PHEV Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $43,475
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4WD