Steve Stephens
Steve Stephens at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Steve Stephens

General Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
330 Reviews

It's 1983 and I'm still in High School. I started working with my Father who was a Used Car Manager for Cobbledick Buick in Shaker Hts as a lot porter. After graduation, I took on a full-time role with the dealership allowing me to work in Service/Parts/Body shop/New & Used Cars. Ultimately began my career in Sales. In 1993 I started at Klaben Ford. I was able to build a strong customer base and moved up to a management role in the leasing department. In 2005 I moved across the street to Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I found the change exciting that has now led me to be a store manager. I’ve been with Klaben Auto Stores for over 25 years. A family-owned store completely committed to 100% customer satisfaction involved with our local communities, I’ll be here for another 25 years, God willing. I’m blessed to have my wife, our 4 Children, and 4 Grandkids..so far! and a super staff I work with every day. 330-673-3139 ext. 505

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

330 Reviews

Write a Review

330 Reviews of Steve Stephens

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben is the best! They always take great care of me and my cars! I have been buying cars from Klaben for almost 20 years! More

by michellemaltempi
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good business great salesman got the perfect deal I would recommend highly salesman Dom cook did a fantastic job getting the right deal only bad thing I was clean pr prior to being delivered to other dealer More

by Trevor_sokoloski
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Ash , Dom cook

January 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Klaben was once again, a great experience! This is our third lease that we’ve had at Klaben, and the other reason for coming back to Klaben was dealing with Casey Shaw as our sales More

by Mvarner
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin, Casey Shaw

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was pleased with the dealership and the process. I am a satisfied customer and love my new Jeep More

by Michael_msn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Shaw, Jennifer Ash

December 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Ram really care about their customers. Chris Hamilton worked with me to get just the right Grand Cherokee with all my required features. Jennifer made sure to explain ea More

by HAWKINS729
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always quick professional and get me in the car I want. Gilbert is always who I deal with and he is the best. He will make sure you are taken care of. I’ve gotten my last 3 cars there and won’t go More

by Ashley
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

December 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've never had such an pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle. The dealer went out of his way to make it easy for me to choose the Jeep I wanted. The vehicle I purchased had everything I wanted, and th More

by mardou2
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Hemphill

November 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was absolutely amazing! ! They were super helpful and very friendly! Best dealership around, hands down! More

by Christi Slider
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This the best dealership around from top to bottom sales to service they get the job done More

by Dawn E Rodgers
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been long time customers for Chrysler. Carl and Brian have made our car buying experiences so much easier and actually enjoyable! More

by staceylynner
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin , Carl Esker

1
...

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,988
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Wagoneer L car, priced at $81,875
2023 Jeep Wagoneer L
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $73,275
2023 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram Ram 1500 car, priced at $113,665
2024 Ram Ram 1500
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
8-Spd Auto 8HP95 Transmission (Buy)
4WD
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,988
2021 Jeep Compass
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,988
2021 Jeep Renegade
used
Slate Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD