Steve Stephens
Steve Stephens at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Steve Stephens

General Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
294 Reviews

It's 1983 and I'm still in High School. I started working with my Father who was a Used Car Manager for Cobbledick Buick in Shaker Hts as a lot porter. After graduation, I took on a full-time role with the dealership allowing me to work in Service/Parts/Body shop/New & Used Cars. Ultimately began my career in Sales. In 1993 I started at Klaben Ford. I was able to build a strong customer base and moved up to a management role in the leasing department. In 2005 I moved across the street to Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I found the change exciting that has now led me to be a store manager. I’ve been with Klaben Auto Stores for over 25 years. A family-owned store completely committed to 100% customer satisfaction involved with our local communities, I’ll be here for another 25 years, God willing. I’m blessed to have my wife, our 4 Children, and 4 Grandkids..so far! and a super staff I work with every day. 330-673-3139 ext. 505

Dealership Experience

29 yrs

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

294 Reviews

Write a Review

294 Reviews of Steve Stephens

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gina was wonderful to work with. She was able to get me the features on a car that I wanted within the price range I needed. More

by jenp1017
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III, Gina Williams

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben has always been my preferred dealer. They are the best dealership around and have the greatest customer service anyone could ask for. I always recommend Klaben to anyone that needs or is More

by Natefisher4
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with Justin and Gina, they are really knowledgeable about choosing the right vehicle for me!❤️ More

by Jeep321
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service! I have always enjoyed my experience leasing through Klaben Jeep with Don Jacobs! More

by taylorzimmer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs, Brian Franklin

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love dealing with Justin, Steve and tye whole Klaben Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep family. It's obvious they are invested in our family's happiness by the way they treat us. Super helpful and knowledgeable abou More

by Vlangley
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin L. Bolen

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carl and Gina were very helpful. They made sure I had a very worry free experience. I will always go back for future vehicles! More

by Brandee Kendrick
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick has been an excellent ambassador the Dodge brand. I'd recommend him to anyone! More

by peter.nagy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III, Nick Kulich

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gilbert and Steve always take very good care my family when we purchase our vehicles. They make the process quick and painless, along with Brian in finance. I have no complaints only praise for the team More

by Mjh123
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin , Gilbert Perrin

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awsome experience! Quick and convenient. It's all about the customer at the Klaben auto stores More

by SCOTTA1066
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III, Ken Harris , Gilbert Perrin

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

Our last ten cars / SUV's have been purchased or leased through Klaben. They have been great to deal with each and every time. They are exceptional people with a strong commitment to customer satisfactio More

by 4thCarFromKlaben
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin L. Bolen, Brian Franklin

1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Durango car
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Diamond Black Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP70 Transmission
AWD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD