Richard Klaben
Richard Klaben at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Richard Klaben

President

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
116 Reviews

I started in 1974 washing cars and thereafter filled many positions and assumed added responsibilities within the Klaben Auto Group prior to attaining my current leadership position. With the guidance and mentoring I received from my Father, Al Klaben Sr., I have remained true to the core principles upon which our business was founded. Customer Driven - Integrity - Hard Work - Commitment to Excellence - Continuous Improvement. Customers are the foundation of our success! We have a team of quality individuals who work together to leverage our collective resources with the intention of delivering customer experiences that stand apart in an atmosphere of transparency, trust and respect. We share one common goal, to deliver the best value to our customers, team members, partners and communities. I'm proud to be a part of the Klaben Team. Family comes first and I'm blessed with 4 incredible children and a very special & supportive wife. Call 330.673.3139 ext 308

Dealership Experience

41 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

48 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Richard Klaben

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i cant say enough about Joe Hilliard & the image he gives klaben Joe always goes above and beyond. always treats you like your the most important person in his world. he never thinks the way you are expl More

by SHVDMONKE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast , courteous, and provided all the information I requested. My salesman located a vehicle that is in transit and we are just waiting for it to be delivered More

by dornackgregory
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a returning customer I'm always greeted very well, with service, knowledge, and the whole process from beginning to end. I would encourage everyone who want a very good vehicle and a Great team repres More

by jstyles1056
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Hilliard is always geat. knows our vehicles extremely well. If he cant make it make the noise he will ride with you til it does. I filled out a survey requested by fca more s More

by SHVDMONKE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Dennis Terlaak

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have returned To Klaben year after year because of the outstanding service and selection! More

by Christine M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben has been my dealership for the past 15 years, because of great customer service, pricing, and selection. Klaben makes car-shopping an easy and enjoyable experience, and they always work to get y More

by adamtravis10
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich Klaben and his team are the best. ..Worth your time to drive to a Klaben Delership...World class operation. More

by scott.phelps
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership of all. Yes, at some point your vehicle will need service and when it does, the Klaben Auto Stores rock. I recently had my 2020 Jeep Wrangler in for service More

by Jeff Kinzbach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Terlaak

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gilbert was very friendly & professional as always. He really had to work to sell my brother on this instead of a honda. But it worked out great. Thank you to Gilbert,Kenny,Steve,Brian & John for all t More

by SHVDMONKE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Klaben Auto Stores are all professional and courteous. They have a very knowledgeable staff who will go out of their way to give you a great experience in either purchasing a new vehicle or ser More

by FLIPS57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,115
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car
2022 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Hydro Blue Pearl-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8P75PH PHEV Transmission
Four Wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,988
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD