Steve Umoru
Steve Umoru at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Steve Umoru

Sales Consultant

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
62 Reviews
4.9

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Steve Umoru

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were nice and helpful o appreciate there business. ..and they were patient thank you More

by RYANK2850
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha, Glenn Swenson

May 04, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to know that everyone was very nice and helpful at Honda Universe. Thanks for sharing your kind remarks for our team!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and fair buying experience. Have purchased and sold cars here in the past. I frequently use the service department. More

by JOEKOEPPEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're glad to hear that our team made your car buying experience easy and you're pleased with everything. Thanks for sharing that you use our service department frequently as well.

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was great! The whole team works for you and makes sure you leave with a great car and a good deal! Highly recommend! More

by BIANCABARTHELEMY94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to hear that Steve was great and you appreciate our whole team and you're willing to recommend us so highly as well. Thanks!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have an awesome and friendly environment here as soon as you walk in the door! I felt like a valued customer throughout the whole experience. Yvette was so helpful and I ended up getting a great dea More

by NGUYETTE25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's so nice to hear that our team is awesome and friendly and Yvette was helpful to you! Thanks for sharing your kind remarks and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda Universe is a pleasure to do business with. They work with you to come to a fair and reasonable price. I keep coming back because of my salesman Steve, he's wonderful! More

by SDS1120
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahsaan Jones, Nick Salerno

Apr 11, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're so glad to hear that Steve and our team members were very helpful and you're pleased with everything. Thanks!

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome. . well worth the money.. I love my 2022 Crv touring.the dealership was great. More

by ANSIT23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha, Glenn Swenson

Mar 04, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that you had a good experience, and you love your new 2022 Crv touring. Thanks!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve is the best, always takes care of his customers. Sean in finance very helpful too. More

by JOEPALUMBO11250
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Al Cunha

Mar 01, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to hear that Steve and Sean were so helpful, and you're pleased with everything. Thanks for the great 5-star rating!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tienen un excelente servicio y siempre están dispuestos a ayudar a los clientes, por eso lo recomiendo siempre More

by ANABEL CASTILLO COLÓN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha, Jose Martinez-condado

Feb 26, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Gracias por decir que nuestro equipo es excelente y que aprecia nuestro excelente servicio de atención al cliente. Gracias por la excelente recomendación también.

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the car and your salesmen and women are hardworking. I like that. Nick is very helpful also More

by LISAAMARKS1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw, Nick Salerno, Al Cunha, Neil Goldstein , Resean is the most awesome of them all

Jan 30, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your kind remarks. It's great to hear that you love your car and the members of our team! We also appreciate hearing that Nick was very helpful too. Thanks so much.

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is very nice but do to the car shortage that many cars are not available physically. I recommend looking up car you want first on your own. More

by Lease Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 26, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize that you had this experience with us. Here at Honda Universe, our customer's satisfaction is our top priority. Please give John McGraw a call at (732) 370-9700 x4109 to discuss further. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $47,999
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,999
2018 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,999
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,255
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $42,555
2019 Honda Civic Type R
used
Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive