John McGraw
John  McGraw at Honda Universe
Refer Me

John McGraw

Customer Relations Manager

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
375 Reviews

Hours: Mon 9-9, Tues 9-9, Wed 9-5, Thurs OFF, Fri 1-9, Sat 9-6

4.9

375 Reviews

Write a Review

375 Reviews of John McGraw

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an amazing experience with this dealership. Joe helped me get a new car without all the sales pressure and shady tactics! More

by Johnny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that Joe was very helpful and you're pleased with everything. Thanks!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best cat I ever bought! Amazing service! Thank you John McGraw! Definitely recommend to anyone! More

by RobandLorHubb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw

Jun 30, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're glad to know that John McGraw was so helpful and you're willing to recommend him as well. Thanks!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John McGraw assisted in our lease and it was easy and he is very professional. Thank you John More

by Jack
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's a pleasure to hear that John McGraw was very helpful to you. Thanks!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda universe Does a great job hiring an informative and polite staff. It’s always a pleasant experience More

by Lou
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for sharing your kind remarks. It's such a pleasure to know that our team is impressive and you had a pleasant experience as well.

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Mcgraw was so helpful in leasing a car for me. I would recommend him to everyone looking for a car. More

by k2p
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for telling us that John McGraw was so helpful with your car lease. We really appreciate your feedback!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always recommend Honda Universe. To sum up my satisfaction with Honda Universe as a whole, it meets and exceeds all the criteria that Google lists on finding a trustworthy dealershi More

by GrannyH2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Goldstein , Lisa, Scott, Diane

Jun 28, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to hear that our team is so helpful. We also enjoy knowing that John McGraw and Neil Goldstein were really great and you're pleased with everything. Thank you!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in for only an oil change on my 2017 Honda Hybrid , bought a new 2022 Honda Hybrid touring model, Need I say more. More

by TEACHER90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that you had a good experience at Honda Universe, and you're pleased with your new 2022 Honda Hybrid touring. Congratulations!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was seamless from the second we contacted Honda Universe. John McGraw helped us find the exact car we wanted very quickly, which was no easy task! We love our Odyssey! Thank you John and team More

by dianec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Goldstein

Jun 22, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're glad to know that your experience was seamless and John McGraw was able to help you find the exact car you wanted. Thanks for telling us how much you love your Odyssey as well.

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Mike Manfre and the entire team. Would highly recommend! More

by GOMMI22
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're glad to hear that Mike Manfre and our entire team was so helpful, and you're willing to recommend Honda Universe so highly! Thanks.

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Honda universe the sales managers were great and went over everything with me and made it an easy. The salesman were nice also and went over the car with me with any question More

by Eshmawy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that John McGraw and our team members were very helpful. We enjoy hearing that you were able to get your questions answered and you're pleased with everything. Thanks!

1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,767
2019 Honda Accord
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $43,899
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Rio car, priced at $14,598
2017 Kia Rio
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,999
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $48,999
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,788
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive