John McGraw
John McGraw at Honda Universe
Refer Me

John McGraw

Customer Relations Manager

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.7
403 Reviews

Hours: Mon 9-9, Tues 9-9, Wed 9-5, Thurs OFF, Fri 1-9, Sat 9-6

4.7

403 Reviews

Write a Review

403 Reviews of John McGraw

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new car from them and got a great deal ! ! I did check around in my area and they gave me the best price and had the model in stock. More

by pfloranj
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2024

Honda Universe responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're thrilled to have provided you with a great deal and the model you were looking for. Thank you for choosing us!

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and straight shooters. Yvette went over and above our past experiences with other dealerships. Will do business with them again. More

by AWEMEGAH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvette Rivera-Coates

Apr 24, 2024

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are thrilled to hear that Yvette was so helpful and we appreciate your business.

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have and had Hondas since 1979 which I purchased from this dealer, and their previous honda store. I am very happy Universe.Honda More

by SAGEGOLD
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2024

Honda Universe responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you had such a positive experiences at our dealership!

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick Salerno and Neil Goldstein were amazing to work with! They made the car buying process easy and quick, could not have asked for a better experience. Will definitely be recommending the dealership i More

by turner.carly13
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2024

Honda Universe responded

Thank you so much for the five-star rating! We really appreciate your feedback for Nick Salerno and Neil Goldstein.

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience, nice people to work with and a fair deal. Very happy overall. More

by TCZUPPE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahsaan Jones, Nicholas Biello

Feb 25, 2024

Honda Universe responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a positive experience at our dealership!

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the first time in 20 years that I am extremely disappointed with my purchase from Honda. More

by BETTYJANNARONE
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 17, 2024

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had at our dealership. Please call John McGraw our customer relations manager at 732-370-9700 x4109 so he can further assist you.

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and courteous. Hard working staff. Would recommend coming to this location for car needs More

by CAroline
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2024

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad that our team was so helpful during your visit!

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yvette saved me from experiencing a very difficult hardship. I called her and told her I totaled my car and needed something she assured me she would find a car with in the same payment and did she ev More

by csheehan.sheehan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2023

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are thrilled to hear that Yvette was so helpful with your needs. We hope to see you again!

October 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve need a customer for a long time here at this dealership and when I tell you that Matt , nick , joe are the best they continue to go above and beyond for my happiness and I really appreciate what More

by jasonblanca
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Joseph Hanily, Matthew Van Pelt , Corey Bean

Oct 16, 2023

Honda Universe responded

Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad that our team provided you with a wonderful experience and you're pleased with everything.

September 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

“Great experience at Honda universe, Lakewood. From the moment I walked in, the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They patiently answered all my questions and helped me find the perfect car wi More

by DRRASHMIPHADKE
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno , Corey Bean, Al Cunha, Wildy Sam

Sep 09, 2023

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad that our team was so helpful during your visit and we really appreciate your kind words!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

new 2025 Honda HR-V car, priced at $30,050
2025 Honda HR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $40,200
2025 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $40,655
2025 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Bm exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $40,200
2025 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $40,655
2025 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Urban Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $46,375
2024 Honda Ridgeline
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive