Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Johnson.
Joe Johnson
Joe Johnson at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Johnson

Sales

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Joe Johnson

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great Saturday for our family! Joe and Ron worked for..."

- Pikaeep

A great Saturday for our family! Joe and Ron worked for us from the start. We had a car we loved with repair woes and were unexpectedly faced with getting a replacement. With the outstanding work of both Joe and Ron we were able to walk away feeling great about our new Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rodgers

Feb 01, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

So happy our team was able to find you what you were looking for. We wish you many years of happiness with you Escape. If you need anything more please let us know, we are happy to help.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a vehicle from Phil Long Ford and..."

- Suedavis1955

We recently purchased a vehicle from Phil Long Ford and we were very impressed by how friendly and helpful everyone was. Our salesman Joe Johnson was great! He made the whole experience very easy. He was very knowledgeable and took care of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Sue, Thank you for taking the time to leavening this great review. We are always more than happy to assist should you need anything more. Take Care!

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasantly suprised how smoothly my purchase went...."

- monica

Very pleasantly suprised how smoothly my purchase went. Joe Johnson was professional and got the deal done. I feel I got a very fair deal and more than fair trade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Hi Monica, We appreciate the great review and will let Joe and our sales team know just, how happy you were with your purchase. Thank you again for the great review. Have a Wonderful Day!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best People"

- stambaugh.donald

Joe Johnson and James Lee are the absolute best people in the car business, period! Would not buy a car or truck from any but Joe Johnson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee

Jun 22, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the outstanding review.. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take Care!

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Selling excellence in a different buying world"

- perez.jessica.j

When you think of purchasing a new car during this pandemic, one can't help but wonder how can we see a car while limiting exposure or unknowns. Phil Long has definitely gone above and beyond and found a way to deliver excellent customer service from: (1) video messages, (2) texts, (3) solo test drives, to (4) delivering your new car to your home. Highly recommend this dealership for any future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Glad we could help put a smile on your face. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take Care!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- d1386539

Friendly service and helpful sales team. I would recommend any family members and friends to go there to purchase their next vehicle. I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of my experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McMann

Jan 28, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Our greatest compliment is your recommendation. Thank you for your business. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again. Take Care!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great fast service. Phil Long Ford stands universe the..."

- Jazzerblitz

Great fast service. Phil Long Ford stands universe the other Ford Dealerships when it comes to honesty, service, and selection. Car shopping and service doesn’t have to be painful and Phil Long Ford is committed to a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Delgato

Dec 28, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

It is reviews like this that are motivation to keep going. Thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome review.

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thourough"

- ernie

The service department was very customer friendly. They kept me informed as to what was being done and didn't stop until the problem was identified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Callaway

Aug 15, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Ernie, we are glad to hear that our service department was able to assist you quickly and efficiently. Thank you for taking time to leave this feedback. Take Care!

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the vehicle I was looking for plop"

- Bob@1543

Everybody I dealt with Were courteous and cordial with what I was looking for.. They even had to go to another dealer ship to get the vehicle that I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadim Reznik

Jun 17, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Bob, We are so happy that we could help you get the vehicle that you wanted. Thank you for taking time to leave this great feedback. Have a Great Day!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service "

- ken

Derrick Brown is an example of what a great sales person should be. He kept in touch while adding a personalized service to let you know you are important and your business is valued. The last truck I bought was in 2013 and that experience and based on that experience I would have just as soon put off going to a dealer until I went to Phil Long. Along with Derrick there were others that were super helpful in providing information and assistance when needed. I'll definitely recommend Derrick and Phil Long to anyone that may be thinking about a new car. My Ranger was parked in my Drive the first afternoon and less that 10 minutes later my neighborhood was lookin and the interior and exterior and wants to take a short drive to see if he wants to replace his F150 with a Ranger. He's a past Phil Long customer and I gave him Derrick's card so if he doesn't already have a sales consultant I hope he'll contact Derrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Brown, Vadim Reznik

Mar 14, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Ken, I will certainly let Derrick and our team know they have another happy customer. We are more than happy to assist if anything else comes up.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929