Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Lasker.
Steven Lasker
Steven Lasker at Lexus of Melbourne
5.0

Steven Lasker

Service Advisor

Lexus of Melbourne

6927 Bromley Drive
Viera, FL 32940

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

LEXUS MASTER CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

100 Reviews of Steven Lasker

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience"

- bkshellb

It's always a great experience at this dealership. The team is courteous and efficient. The waiting room is nice and there are always coffee and snacks with TV to keep us occupied while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and courtesous."

- josejruiz

The dealership provides fast and efficient service. Their shop is clean and well organized. Professional and courteous. We plan to do all service with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- crusoefamily15

My sales person Mandy was very knowledgeable about my purchase and extremely helpful. When it came time to financing Nicole was very thorough. Thanks Ladies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole DeVos, MANDY PATTERSON

Dec 01, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Lexus of Melbourne sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine Maintenance and one recall."

- dgill000

Over the years I've had lots of new cars and this Lexus dealership is the very best of the lot. I regularly recommend it to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Lexus of Melbourne to have earned it.

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a broken mirror and mount and were expecting guest..."

- SurfnSanta

We had a broken mirror and mount and were expecting guest to visit. Steve was able to rush the parts delivery, fit us into the service schedule and turn things around quickly. All the time keeping us informed with status updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

We're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Lexus of Melbourne we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drive from Vero Beach to Melbourne Lexus because of..."

- pr1359

I drive from Vero Beach to Melbourne Lexus because of their BEYOND EXCELLENT Service. Steve Lasker is Extremely Caring; Compassionate and Attentive. The Mechanics too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Webb and TJ Page

Nov 24, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, thank you so much for choosing Lexus of Melbourne for all of your service needs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We look forward to your next visit!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The 50,000 mile service was fast, effecient and friendly."

- lehman644

Steve Lasker and the other maintenance people did an excellent job of taking care of me and my car. I will recommend Lexus of Melbourne to anyone who is interested in buying or servicing a Lexus. Robert Lehman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Lexus of Melbourne so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. We will be sure to pass along your comments to Steve and the team. Until the next time we meet, take care!

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always a good experience."

- bkshellb

It's always a good experience to be taken care of by the team. They are very prompt and helpful, and always take care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Lexus of Melbourne we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always I’m treated with great care and courteous. My..."

- BBudgett

As always I’m treated with great care and courteous. My representative, Steve was professional, personable and provided quality customer service. He answered all question and made me feel he was concern and that I was completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy in & out. "

- Relaxed

No matter what the issue is that brings me to the dealership it is always remedied by the staff without any complications. It is just such a friendly place. Before I started to use Lexus I would freak out when something went wrong with my car. Now I feel like I have a place to go without a hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

We're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Lexus of Melbourne we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $44,274

2019 Lexus ES 350

$44,274

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $51,109

2019 Lexus ES

$51,109

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $56,464

2019 Lexus RX

$56,464

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $49,594

2019 Lexus ES

$49,594

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $52,489

2019 Lexus ES

$52,489

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $51,244

2019 Lexus RX

$51,244

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $54,418

2019 Lexus ES

$54,418

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $60,329

2019 Lexus RX

$60,329