About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Taylor.
Steven Taylor
Steven Taylor, Sales/Leasing, Burlington Chevrolet
5.0

Steven Taylor

Sales/Leasing

Burlington Chevrolet

105 East Route 130 S
Burlington, NJ 08016

Contact Me

Steven has been with Burlington Chevy since March 2016. He's married and lives in Willingboro with his wife, daughter, and grandson. In his spare time, Steven likes gardening, woodworking, scuba diving, and jumping out of perfectly good airplanes on purpose!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Steven Taylor

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE THANKS TO STEVE TAYLOR AND JOSH IN FINANCE"

- towmater

After getting into an accident with the family car we desperately needed a replacement. it had to be big enough for us to all fit comfortably and be affordable. Steve Taylor set us up in a 2019 equinox . we said what color we wanted and what options would be nice. He came through like the pro he is. JOSH the manager and BOB in finance worked the numbers and made an awesome car our new family member

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Sabulsky, Bobby Ranieri

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Camaro!"

- RiverRats123

The review we are writing is for Burlington Chevrolet and Salesman Steven Taylor. Steve was absolutely awesome, very knowledgable about the vehicles, the financing, did not pressure us in any way, and was kind and fun to work with. Robert, the finance manager was great, everyone at Burlington Chevrolet is wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Former Ford-Guy"

- Bigfordguy

Been a Ford guy for years and though I'd look at Chevy. Stephen really now's his stuff and a nice guy too. A little bac and for the but came to a deal. Nothing changed from the numbers he gave me too the numbers I paid. Good guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" To STEVE Taylor "

- Phillyboy

It was quick easy and painless very well done and the next want professional manner thank you STEVE for making this a painless quick purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ranieri , SHIRLEY and Chris from the Internet

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- dwoj

Steve Taylor was great to work with during a new car purchase at Burlington Chevrolet. He kept me well informed throughout the process and quickly found the specific vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Fellmeth

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick response"

- Antman

I have some experiences when it comes to buying cars ..The process might take a day or two before anything goes through I’m never seen anybody move this fast Steve Taylor was awesome.. I had some issues with my credit but he got the deal for me with in a couple of hours and made it happen for me..I’m very satisfied with the service and I will recommend anybody to Burlington Chevy if they are looking to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a truck "

- Shaun

Easy to deal with. No hassle. Great experience with no hassle or games. The salesman was knowledgeable and honest. Great selection. Did not try to talk me into a model I didn’t want. Listened to what I wanted and made it happen. Great place. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We got to look around on our own ."

- cheveyguy605

when we picked a car we came inside . We talked to Steve about buying a car. He was very helpful and kind. He was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Fellmeth

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,355

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$49,230

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,085

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$41,320

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$37,025

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$70,805

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,835

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,095