About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stewart Foster.
Stewart Foster
Stewart Foster, Parts Manager, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Stewart Foster

Parts Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Stewart Foster

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual service"

- Obie1

Consistently excellent! Those are the words I'd use to summarize my 14-year relationship with Boardwalk. What started as business has turned into friendship. I really like the folks at Boardwalk, and it's obvious that many others feel the same, as the dealership is somewhat of a "hang-out" on the weekends. - SAO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for your business and friendship over the past 14 years. We appreciate you. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week... from your friends at Boardwalk Ferrari.

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It Does Not Get Any Better"

- Yellowonblack

I have owned several Ferrari and Maserati vehicles over the past 20+ years, and can assure you that the Boardwalk Custome Service Team headed by Steve Fordham, is second to none ..... anywhere. These are Special machines that should be considered 'almost family'......and the Boardwalk crew will welcome you! Always spot on, always dependable and always eager to help.....whether minor details or major items...you will get their best advice and action to take. My advice.....take Boardwalk's....you will not regret it! Steve takes this business as if it were his own, as do his Partner co-workers. A truly rare find in this Go Go World. You will be a long term client and friend of these people....I have and will be as long as I own and care for these Wonderful works of Art and Performance. Join up and see for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2017

Yellowonblack responded

On my fat fingered recommendation done on my iPhone the word is supposed to be spot on!! My bad. They are great!! Jim M

Mar 31, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We appreciate you! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience this morning on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend!

January 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gold Star Service"

- clockett

Teamwork at its best!!!!! I have been servicing my car at Boardwalk for a few years now and every time I come here for service I am more impressed than the last time I visit. The service staff is very friendly, courteous, helpful, and patient. They take the time to answer all my questions. They are good listeners and more importantly they CARE. I know that I am not the only customer but they do a great job making me feel like I am. The team work is amazing! On my most recent visit, I took a lot of time talking to Paul about a long list of things I wanted to have done to my car, the next day Paul did not make it to work BUT, Larry was on top of it and knew everything that I wanted done and had everything lined up and ready to go. This shows me the great communication and teamwork the service advisor have. Paul has been amazing to work with, he answers my calls and follows up in a timely manner. He never over promise and under delivers. in fact, he often exceed my expectations. The Technicians are the BEST in the business. Chris and Nic I have worked with the most and are the true definition of customer service, professionalism and job knowledge. on my recent visit I had the pleasure of working with Mark Bond and he is a carbon copy of Chris & Nic, just easy to work with, answered all my questions and explained the process in easy to understand way. Those three guys are true professionals and have earned my complete trust- thanks guys!!! Finally I would like to talk about Quentin, this man is nothing short of magic. The things he can do to your car to make it look like it's brand new and "showroom" condition is amazing. He always takes the time to explain the proper way to care for your car and has went out of his way to make sure I am satisfied on so many occasions that I have lost count. Thanks for always making me look good buddy! I would also like to mention Stewart in parts. He has search around the country to find me parts that I need and got them shipped in just a few days, when others were taking weeks to do. He is always very helpful and friendly. I really appreciate ALL of you and thank you from the bottom of my heart for your excellent customer service and professionalism. I am and always will be a customer for life!!! Craig Lockett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Paul Frey, Quentin Forge , Mark, Chris and Nic (Technicians)

Jan 12, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We value you and appreciate your recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Paul, Larry, Chris, Stewart, and Quentin know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2012 Italia 458"

- Duke

Rate this dealership very high in customer relationship. Have worked with Boardwalk on three Ferrari's with great success. Larry in shop to Ssm in sales. Had to sale my 458 due to none disease (right leg lost). Hope to have another Ferrari in the future?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We thank you for your business and friendship over the years. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you and your recommendation. Have a great evening and we are believing for great things for you in 2017.

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with!"

- Greg

Steve and the guys went above and beyond to ensure a great experience. Very accomodating and easy to work with. Friendly atmosphere and extremely clean, organized, and professional service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Greg, thank you for sharing your experience with us this evening on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend.

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience with Boardwalk..."

- Obie1

I've been doing business with Boardwalk since 2004, and they consistently impress and often exceed expectations. In talking with others around the country, I've come to believe we (Dallas residents) are lucky to have such a great dealer serving us. Thank you again, Boardwalk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you so much for sharing your Boardwalk experience over the past 12 years. We sincerely appreciate your business, recommendation and friendship. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week.

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferrari level service from real car people! "

- Benderdo

Another great service experience at Boardwalk. These people are car people that know how to provide professional service. Larry and Paul were both excellent with communication along with the parts team expediting the parts needed from Ferrari NA. Thanks, Diug Bender

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Paul Frey

Jul 27, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari service experience with us this morning. Please let Paul, Larry and Stewart know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation.

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class first class and first class"

- Lz33w7

Everyone at Boardwalk Ferrari/Maserati is super professional and willing to go above and beyond to make your visit special. It does not matter if you drive a new or used Ferrari/Maserati you're treated just the same. Everyone here is awesome to work with. They have my business for life. Nick is a genius with these cars!!!! Great job guys , keep it up!!! Kindly, Stephen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Stephen, thank you so much for recognizing our team members here on DealerRater this afternoon. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

January 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Service above all others"

- clockett

When I was thinking of buying a first Ferrari 458 I had a ton of questions about the car. Paul Frey and Chris (Service Tech) was very extremely helpful and went out of their way to answer all my questions. They were professional, knowledgeable, friendly and very very informative. Chris went as far to that a ride in the car to explain in more detail for me and Paul gave me wonderful suggestions and advice to help me in my decision. In addition, Quentin and his team are amazing. They had my car looking brand new. The attention to detail and expertise in making a car look new is only something you have to experience yourself. I will never take my car anywhere else. Quentin is very professional and friendly and will take all the time necessary to answer all your questions and give you information to best take care of your car at home. Finally, I want to talk about the Parts department and Stewart Foster. He was very nice and took the time to look up any parts I had questions about. He gave me options when parts wasn't available. He was easy to work with. Thanks Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey, Quentin Forge , Chris (Service Tech)

Jan 18, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Craig, thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Paul, Chris, Stewart and Quentin know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great week.

August 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience "

- GeorgeT

I just had my car serviced at Boardwalk. They did a great job and did the service while I waited. Nathan Dunning and Stewart Foster helped me pick out some accessories that I was looking for while I waited. The dealership did a great job, I do recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Dunning, Steve Fordham

Aug 05, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

George, thank you for sharing your service and parts experience at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great evening.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,450

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$85,250

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,450

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,530

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$120,800

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,800

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$89,375

2016 Maserati Ghibli

$87,170