Summer Johnson
Summer Johnson at Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Summer Johnson

Sales Consultant

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
not yet
rated
3 Reviews

My name is Summer! I love helping people as much as I can. I am very fun, free-flowing and understanding. My job is to provide the best service possible! I traveled all the way from South Georgia, so I know how important it is to have a reliable vehicle! Let me help you find your dream vehicle!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

not yet
rated

3 Reviews

Write a Review

3 Reviews of Summer Johnson

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an extremely good experience with Perkins Motors. Even though they were going through a remodel and were quite busy, I was treated well and taken care of. My sales person, Summer, was amazing. She he More

by Cliftonandrewm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margo Roldan

Aug 23, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are glad that our Sales Team was able to provide you with a five-star experience while finding you the perfect vehicle. Thank you for your business here at Perkins Motors.

Aug 23, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are glad that our Sales Team was able to provide you with a five-star experience while finding you the perfect vehicle. Thank you for your business here at Perkins Motors.

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was a big help with purchasing my vehicle, great person, very knowledgeable! 5/5 stars! More

by ArielS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for recognizing the team here at Perkins Motors. We strive to provide a five-star purchasing experience to all of our customers so we are elated to see your review. Congratulations on your vehicle.

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick easy and friendly. We love our Wagoneer and the team over at Perkins was awesome More

by paychecksbylisa
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to learn that you love the Wagoneer. We are happy to assist with any of your future needs at Perkins Motor Company.

Jun 16, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to learn that you love the Wagoneer. We are happy to assist with any of your future needs at Perkins Motor Company.

1
1 - 3 of 3 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $58,328
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $74,829
2022 Ram ProMaster 1500
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,146
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2008 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $28,489
2008 Jeep Wrangler
used
Yellow exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
4WD
used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $20,478
2012 Ram 1500
used
Green exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Honda Civic car, priced at $10,478
2012 Honda Civic
used
Silver exterior
5-Speed Automatic
FWD