Elvis Opoku
Elvis Opoku at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Elvis Opoku

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Elvis Opoku

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place has great, friendly people! They make the experience pleasant, especially Elvis ! He Went the extra mile to make sure I had a great experience. Anyone looking to purchase a car, More

by Vanessa1218
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you and provide you with outstanding service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elvis was patient and very attentive, he explained everything thank you for making the process so easy Elvis More

by lisa.coleman51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

lisa.coleman51 responded

Thanks you for your excellent service Elvis

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly Ginuwine and upfront honest polite and right up to the point I will recommend him to the others More

by Afayee 32@ g mail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunil Patel

Jun 22, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Elvis Opuku as our salesman. Elvis made the car buying process easy and stress free. He is kind, patient, and gave us great information. He has a great de More

by dawngott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Park

Jun 07, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! We're so happy Elvis could assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Elvis Opoku, for making my car buying experience exceptional for my daughter first car purchase, her dream car a 2022 Honda Civic Sport Sonic Blue. I could not have went to a better place More

by uspsadelia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Hurley , Manager of the DCH Paramus Honda Dealership

Jun 01, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Adelia, thank you for the exceptional feedback! It's a pleasure to know Elvis could assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope your daughter loves driving around in your new 2022 Honda Civic Sport!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elvis was the best and most genuine salesman. He was very patient and informative. He answered all of my questions, made me laugh and was very easy to talk too. I bought a Black 2022 Honda Civic More

by jessicabevilacqua
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Jessica, thank you for the outstanding five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience working with Elvis and he was able to provide you with such great service. We hope you love driving around in your 2022 Honda Civic Sport!

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Honda was exceptional. Elvis was attentive to our needs and made sure he worked with us. We were in search of a car with bigger space and walked out this dealer completely satisfied. More

by zaretterodriguez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Cozar

Jan 26, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Elvis!

December 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experienced buying my daughters first car. Got all the help we needed. More

by astrid_bautista@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seriously the best Honda in North Jersey! Great team of motivated salesman and women that will try to give you the best possible deal. More

by Joselango95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Ramos

Aug 06, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the exceptional five-star review! We're so happy you had such a great experience at our dealership and we hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $29,495
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $65,000
2020 BMW M4
used
San Marino Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,995
2019 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $21,595
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander
used
Labrador Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $37,695
2022 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive