About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Suzy Momejian.
Suzy Momejian
Suzy Momejian, Product Specialist, Ferman Nissan Tampa
5.0

Suzy Momejian

Product Specialist

Ferman Nissan Tampa

11001 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Suzy Momejian

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer appreciation !!"

- Thomson75

I don't normally leave after sales reviews. However, I wanted to make sure others read my experience. Everything in the dealership was top notch from the very beginning, when I first walked in not certain what I wanted, to the moment I signed the documents and received my car. They truly treat you like family here. Suzy was my salesperson. She went above and beyond to make sure I get the car I NEED. She's very knowledgeable of the cars and knows what she's doing. I actually ended up buying a more expensive car than what I had originally planned without batting an eye. I got a great deal though thanks to her. I would recommend her to a friend at any time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review, Thomson!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- MichaelK

I had a great experience with Suzy! She was very knowledgeable and helpful with all of my questions. I would recommend Suzy and Ferman Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review, Michael!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales experience "

- JROY1

Suzy did a fantastic job assisting me with the purchase of my 2018 Murano Platinum. She streamlined the process, provided an easily understandable overview of the vehicle and its options, and was incredibly pleasant to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service in Florida"

- tanialfuentes Verified Customer

There are no words to describe the great service that I always get from Xavier Rodriguez and Ferman Nissan! Will not trade them for the world. Thanks for all the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier Rodriguez

Jul 10, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service "

- georgiasylvain Verified Customer

My sales person was very helpful, and made the experience very easy and was not overly aggressive. I would recommend her and your dealership very hghly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review, Georgia!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You Rock!"

- Msblack2004

Suzy, your amazing and awesome!!!! You went above and beyond and I received an excellent deal thanks to you!!! I am very pleased with your dedication and expertise with my car buying experience. You made my experience easy and time spent worth it!!! Thanks Suzy, you Rock!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Center Experience "

- ARIMOORE09 Verified Customer

Very helpful team in the service center that made the experience great. When I asked questions they answered thoroughly, fixed my car, and left me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry and Jose from the service center

Jul 10, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thanks for your review!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Blumel

It was really easy to finance my car here. They offered me a fair price and I was able to take home my car the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thanks for your review, Blumel!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you are in the market for a new or used car, GO TO FERMAN"

- BrittD

I was in Tampa for a few days (I live in north Florida and I am not a fan of the Nissan dealership in my area) and had been thinking about getting a new Nissan Rogue for some time so I decided to pay Ferman Nissan a visit to see what they had to offer. Once I sat down with Suzy, I knew I had made the right decision on going to this particular dealership. From listening to what I wanted, to showing me the inventory, to explaining the logisitcs, she went above and beyond my expectations. Buying a new car can be a stressful process, but Suzy made it fun and eased all my concerns and worked with me every step of the way. I also have to give a shoutout to the finance manager, David, who made the (not so fun) financial aspect of the process as painless as possible. I would definitely recommend going to Ferman if you are in the market for a new or used car, I’m glad I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David

Jul 09, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Britt!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results