Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sylvia Nesheiwat.
Sylvia Nesheiwat
Sylvia Nesheiwat at Conicelli Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Sylvia Nesheiwat

Sales Manager

Conicelli Hyundai

1208 Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Sylvia Nesheiwat

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Glenn, Clara and Sylvia made my..."

- Debbie

Great experience! Glenn, Clara and Sylvia made my experience fast, efficient and sent me home with exactly what I wanted in the price range I could afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara and Glenn

Oct 19, 2020

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you Debbie for this great review and kind words about our staff and the services provided to you. We appreciate your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Conicelli Hyundai Sales was excellent...."

- Tom F

My experience at Conicelli Hyundai Sales was excellent. The salesperson, John Coyle was professional, clearly communicated and answered my questions. The leasing experience was much easier than any previous experience I have had. I highly recommend Conicelli Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coyle

Jun 15, 2020

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you Tom for this great 5-star review. We greatly appreciate your business! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maurice was the best, he spent 6 hours with me to ensure..."

- KCR1982

Maurice was the best, he spent 6 hours with me to ensure I got the exact car that fit my needs and budget. Sylvia in the finance department was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice (from Conicelli Honda)

Feb 25, 2020

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks for the kind words and the 5-star rating. We greatly appreciate your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Helpful salesman (Joe Fina ) and T.J.Smith, thank you."

- earllilg

Thanks to Joe Fina and T.J.Smith who worked out a deal for me and we now have our Santa Fe,Hyundai.This is our first time working with Conicelli,Hyundai and was very pleased with them from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Fina, Timothy Smith

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with them purchasing my 2020..."

- Chris Ambrose

Had a great experience with them purchasing my 2020 Tucson Ultimate. They located the exact car I wanted, communication was great, financing team was awesome and they went out of their way to make sure I was completely satisfied. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Jones, Aaron Wilkerson

Jan 06, 2020

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you Chris for sharing your recent buying experience! Best of luck with your new Tucson. We appreciate your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clara and Glenn were very helpful and worked with us!! An..."

- Patricia Recupido

Clara and Glenn were very helpful and worked with us!! An experience I would recommend to everyone looking to lease or buy. As soon as they started to work with me, I knew I was going to walk away with a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara, Glenn

Jan 06, 2020

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for this great 5-star review. We appreciate your business and the recommendations! Paula D., Customer Relations

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Sales Team. Outstanding price."

- kb

Outstanding sales representative, outstanding price. The car was exactly what I was looking for, came with additional features I wasn't expecting for the price and the lease hit my price point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Durrell Jones

Sep 03, 2019

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for this great 5-star review and for choosing Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate it. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy transaction"

- brytheguy

Walked in at 6 PM and left with a 2019 Sonata at 9:15 PM Joe our salesman was very knowledgeable and made this a smooth sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Fina

Aug 28, 2019

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks for the nice comments and 5-star rating. We greatly appreciate it. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Pleasant"

- Ace531

No pressure salesmanship. Dealer had the exact model we were after and it was no hassle to agree on any service packages we wanted to add to it. Trade in value for my old car was actually within $100 of the figure I had obtained from Kelley's Blue Book. Would recommend this dealer and John Coyle to anyone who was looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coyle

May 28, 2019

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the great review. Happy to hear you found the car you wanted. We greatly appreciate the 5-star rating and your business. Best of luck with your new car! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"transparent"

- /Fender22

After a nice message from their manager Dave Kahn, I decided to stop by to look at the Elantra. I dealt with Danielle and Sylvia the finance manager. I was short for time but didn't feel rushed or pressured in any way. I would recommend this store for anyone looking to purchase a Hyundai. Transparent and nice folks. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kahn

Dec 13, 2018

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for this nice review and kind words about our staff and dealership. We appreciate it! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations Mgr

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (2785 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,997

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$12,997

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $25,977

2017 Honda Pilot

$25,977

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,997

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,997

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,997

2017 GMC Yukon

$37,997

used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,777

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$15,777

used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $17,997

2017 Kia Niro

$17,997